Top Stories

Scores & Schedules

No Event
Wed Aug 22
Final
vs. Itawamba Community College L, 4-1
Wed Aug 22
Final
vs. Itawamba Community College W, 4-0
Fri Aug 24
Final
at Holmes Community College L, 5-0
Played at Freedom Ridge Park, Ridgeland
Fri Aug 24
Final
at Holmes Community College W, 3-0
Played at Freedom Ridge Park, Ridgeland
Tue Aug 28
Final
vs. East Central Community College W, 1-0
Tue Aug 28
Final
vs. East Central Community College W, 10-2
Thu Aug 30
Final
vs. Itawamba Community College L, 34-30
Fri Aug 31
Final
at Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College L, 3-1
Fri Aug 31
Final
at Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College W, 5-1
Thu Sep 06
Final
vs. East Mississippi Community College L, 59-10
Fri Sep 07
Final
vs. Meridian Community College W, 4-1
Fri Sep 07
Final
vs. Meridian Community College W, 5-1
Tue Sep 11
Final
at Jones College L, 2-1
Tue Sep 11
Final
at Jones College W, 2-0
Thu Sep 13
7:30 p.m.
at PRCC Rodeo
@ Hattiesburg, Mississippi At the Forrest County Multi Purpose Center
Thu Sep 13
Final
at Copiah-Lincoln Community College L, 49-0
Sun Sep 16
Final
at East Central Community College W, 1-0
Sun Sep 16
Final
at East Central Community College W, 6-4
Wed Sep 19
Final
vs. Southwest Mississippi Community College W, 8-0
Due to Tropical Storm Gordon, this match was rescheduled from Sept. 4.
Wed Sep 19
Final - OT
vs. Southwest Mississippi Community College L, 1-0
Due to Tropical Storm Gordon, this match was rescheduled from Sept. 4.
Thu Sep 20
at Missouri Valley College
@ Missouri Valley College; Marshall, Missouri
Thu Sep 20
Final
vs. East Central Community College L, 24-21
Tue Sep 25
Final
vs. Holmes Community College L, 5-1
Tue Sep 25
Final
vs. Holmes Community College W, 5-0
Thu Sep 27
at West Alabama
@ West Alabama; Livingston, Alabama
Thu Sep 27
Final
at Hinds Community College L, 28-18
Fri Sep 28
Final
vs. Hinds Community College W, 3-1
Fri Sep 28
Final
vs. Hinds Community College L, 3-1
Sun Sep 30
Final
vs. Angelina College L, 2-1
Tue Oct 02
Final - 2OT
vs. Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College T, 0-0
Tue Oct 02
Final
vs. Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College W, 3-0
Thu Oct 04
Final
vs. Jones College L, 48-7
Sat Oct 06
12:00 PM
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
@ Dallas, TX Mullen/Mitchell Dallas JC Blowout
Sat Oct 06
Final
at Southwest Mississippi Community College W, 4-1
Sat Oct 06
Final
at Southwest Mississippi Community College L, 1-0
Tue Oct 09
Final
at Meridian Community College W, 3-1
Tue Oct 09
Final
at Meridian Community College W, 3-0
Thu Oct 11
at Three Rivers College
@ Three Rivers College; Sikeston, Missouri
Fri Oct 12
Final
vs. Jones College L, 8-0
Fri Oct 12
Final
vs. Jones College W, 4-3
Sat Oct 13
Final
at Southwest Mississippi Community College W, 37-9
Thu Oct 18
Final
at Itawamba Community College W, 2-1
Sat Oct 20
Final
vs. Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College L, 30-7
Homecoming
Sat Oct 20
Final - OT
vs. Southwest Mississippi Community College L, 2-1
@ Ellisville, MS
Sat Oct 20
Final
at Jones College L, 6-0
MACJC semifinals
Thu Oct 25
TBA
at Holmes Community College
Sat Oct 27
Final - OT
at Mississippi Delta Community College W, 24-21
Thu Nov 01
at Southern Arkansas
@ Southern Arkansas; Magnolia, Arkansas
Thu Nov 01
Final
vs. Delgado Community College W, 68-32
Thu Nov 01
Final
vs. Delgado Community College W, 98-70
Thu Nov 08
Final
at Bishop State Community College W, 73-58
Thu Nov 08
Final
at Bishop State Community College W, 103-71
Mon Nov 12
Final
vs. Coastal Alabama - North W, 99-68
Mon Nov 12
Final
vs. William Carey JV W, 95-60
Thu Nov 15
Final
vs. Louisiana Christian Prep W, 140-78
Mon Nov 19
Final
vs. Coahoma Community College W, 85-81
@ Decatur, MS Part of the East Central Shootout
Tue Nov 20
Final
vs. Mississippi Delta Community College W, 97-60
@ East Central Part of the East Central Shootout
Tue Nov 27
Final
at Baton Rouge Community College W, 86-69
Thu Nov 29
Final
vs. Bishop State Community College W, 66-48
Thu Nov 29
Final
vs. Bishop State Community College W, 86-58
Sat Dec 01
Final
at Coastal Alabama - North L, 68-59
Mon Dec 03
Final
vs. Copiah-Lincoln Community College W, 57-54
Mon Dec 03
Final
vs. Copiah-Lincoln Community College W, 92-74
Fri Dec 07
Final
vs. Gadsden State Community College L, 69-66
@ Northwest Florida
Sat Dec 08
Final
vs. ASA College (Miami) W, 72-50
@ Northwest Florida State College
Tue Jan 08
Final
at Delgado Community College W, 71-37
Tue Jan 08
Final
at Delgado Community College W, 90-80
Thu Jan 10
Final - OT
at East Central Community College L, 75-67
Thu Jan 10
Final
at East Central Community College W, 99-66
Mon Jan 14
Final
vs. Jones College L, 57-48
Mon Jan 14
Final
vs. Jones College W, 75-68
Thu Jan 17
Final
at Hinds Community College W, 65-52
Thu Jan 17
Final
at Hinds Community College W, 91-80
Sat Jan 19
Final
at Baton Rouge Community College W, 78-37
Bonne Sante Wellness Center
Tue Jan 22
Final
at Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College W, 72-65
Tue Jan 22
Final
at Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College W, 73-63
Thu Jan 24
Final
vs. Southwest Mississippi Community College W, 57-41
Thu Jan 24
Final
vs. Southwest Mississippi Community College W, 85-57
Mon Jan 28
Final
vs. Meridian Community College W, 47-40
@ Meridian
Mon Jan 28
Final
at Meridian Community College W, 62-61
Thu Jan 31
Final
at Copiah-Lincoln Community College L, 64-45
Thu Jan 31
Final
at Copiah-Lincoln Community College W, 108-66
Sat Feb 02
Final - 5 innings
vs. Roane State Community College W, 11-2
@ Pensacola Pensacola State Inv.
Sat Feb 02
Final
at Pensacola State College L, 4-2
Pensacola State INV.
Mon Feb 04
Final
vs. East Central Community College W, 61-56
Mon Feb 04
Final
vs. East Central Community College W, 72-70
Thu Feb 07
Final
at Jones College L, 81-53
Thu Feb 07
Final - OT
at Jones College L, 91-88
Fri Feb 08
Final
vs. Marion Military Institute W, 7-3
Wildcat Invitational
Fri Feb 08
Final - 5 innings
vs. Louisiana State University Eunice L, 17-9
Wildcat Invitational
Sat Feb 09
Final - 8 innings
vs. Baton Rouge Community College W, 2-1
Wildcat Invitational
Sat Feb 09
Final - 6 innings
vs. Baton Rouge Community College W, 8-0
Wildcat Invitational
Sun Feb 10
Final - 13 innings
vs. Jefferson College L, 5-3
Sun Feb 10
Final - 7 innings
vs. Jefferson College W, 5-4
Double Header
Mon Feb 11
Final
vs. Hinds Community College W, 77-35
Mon Feb 11
Final
vs. Hinds Community College W, 89-46
Thu Feb 14
Final
vs. Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College L, 68-49
Thu Feb 14
Final
vs. Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College L, 65-62
Fri Feb 15
Final
vs. Shelton State Community College W, 12-8
@ Gulf Shores, AL
Fri Feb 15
Final
vs. Snead State Community College L, 7-3
@ Gulf Shores
Sat Feb 16
Final - 6 innings
vs. Wallace State Community College-Hanceville L, 13-5
@ Gulf Shores
Sat Feb 16
Final
vs. Central Alabama Community College L, 7-6
@ Gulf Shores
Sun Feb 17
Final - 7 innings
vs. St. Louis Community College W, 11-4
@ Baton Rouge, LA
Sun Feb 17
Final - 7 innings
at Baton Rouge Community College W, 23-3
Pete Goldsby Field
Mon Feb 18
Final
at Southwest Mississippi Community College W, 57-49
Mon Feb 18
Final
at Southwest Mississippi Community College W, 93-83
Tue Feb 19
Final - 7 innings
at Coastal Alabama - East W, 10-2
Tue Feb 19
Final - 7 innings
at Coastal Alabama - East W, 6-1
Tue Feb 19
Final
at Baton Rouge Community College W, 6-5
Tue Feb 19
Final
at Baton Rouge Community College W, 14-0
Thu Feb 21
at East Mississippi Community College
Thu Feb 21
Final
vs. Meridian Community College W, 61-50
Thu Feb 21
Final
vs. Meridian Community College W, 72-61
Fri Feb 22
Final - 9 innings
vs. Coastal Alabama - South W, 7-0
Poplarville MS
Fri Feb 22
Final - 7 innings
vs. Coastal Alabama - South W, 2-1
Poplarville MS
Mon Feb 25
Final
vs. Itawamba Community College L, 81-63
@ Jones College MACJC Quarterfinals
Tue Feb 26
Final
vs. Holmes Community College W, 60-48
@ Ellisville, Miss. MACJC Tournament, first round
Tue Feb 26
Final
vs. Coastal Alabama - South W, 9-7
Tue Feb 26
Final - 7 innings
vs. Baton Rouge Community College W, 11-1
Tue Feb 26
Final
vs. Coastal Alabama - South W, 3-2
Tue Feb 26
Final - 5 innings
vs. Baton Rouge Community College W, 18-3
Wed Feb 27
Final
vs. East Mississippi Community College L, 62-57
@ Ellisville, Miss. MACJC State Basketball Tournament Semifinals
Sat Mar 02
Final - 9 innings
at Coastal Alabama - South W, 13-9
Sat Mar 02
Final - 7 innings
at Coastal Alabama - South L, 4-3
Sun Mar 03
Cancelled
vs. Illinois Central College
Sun Mar 03
Cancelled
vs. Illinois Central College
Tue Mar 05
Final
at Copiah-Lincoln Community College L, 69-66
NJCAA Region XXIII Tournament | First Round
Wed Mar 06
Final
vs. Northeast Mississippi Community College W, 78-43
@ Clinton, MS NJCAA Region 23 Tournament
Thu Mar 07
Final
at Itawamba Community College L, 7-4
Thu Mar 07
Final
at Itawamba Community College L, 8-7
Thu Mar 07
Final - OT
vs. Jones College W, 63-61
@ Ms College At Mississippi College in Clinton, Miss.
Fri Mar 08
Final - 9 innings
vs. Murray State College W, 15-8
@ Eunice
Fri Mar 08
Final - 11 innings
at Louisiana State University Eunice W, 4-3
Bengal Stadium - Eunice, LA
Fri Mar 08
Final
vs. Holmes Community College W, 57-52
@ Clinton, Miss Region XXIII Tournament final
Tue Mar 12
Final - 9 innings
at Spring Hill JV W, 13-4
Sat Mar 16
Final - 8 innings
vs. Northeast Mississippi Community College W, 9-1
Sat Mar 16
Final
vs. Coastal Alabama - North L, 7-0
Sat Mar 16
Final
vs. Coastal Alabama - North W, 9-6
Sat Mar 16
Final
vs. Northeast Mississippi Community College W, 7-5
Tue Mar 19
Final
vs. Williston State College W, 83-69
@ Hutchinson Sports Arena, Hutchinson, KS Hutchinson, Kansas
Tue Mar 19
Final - 9 innings
at Copiah-Lincoln Community College W, 20-11
Tue Mar 19
Final - 7 innings
at Copiah-Lincoln Community College W, 9-5
Wed Mar 20
Final
at Southwest Mississippi Community College L, 7-3
Wed Mar 20
Final
at Southwest Mississippi Community College L, 6-5
Wed Mar 20
Final
vs. Odessa College L, 69-61
@ Hutchinson, KS NJCAA Tournament, second round
Sat Mar 23
Final - 10 innings
at Itawamba Community College L, 4-3
Sat Mar 23
Final - 7 innings
at Itawamba Community College L, 7-6
Tue Mar 26
Final - 7 innings
vs. Nunez Community College W, 12-4
Tue Mar 26
Final
vs. Hinds Community College W, 4-3
Tue Mar 26
Final - 5 innings
vs. Hinds Community College W, 9-1
Tue Mar 26
Final - 5 innings
vs. Nunez Community College W, 14-2
Thu Mar 28
at University of Arkansas Monticello
Fri Mar 29
Final
at Northeast Mississippi Community College L, 4-3
Fri Mar 29
Final
at Northeast Mississippi Community College L, 5-2
Sat Mar 30
Final - 9 innings
at Meridian Community College W, 20-18
Sat Mar 30
Final - 7 innings
at Meridian Community College L, 5-4
Tue Apr 02
Final - 9 innings
at Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College W, 6-1
Tue Apr 02
Final - 7 innings
at Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College W, 6-3
Wed Apr 03
Final - 5 innings
vs. Meridian Community College W, 10-0
Wed Apr 03
Final - 5 innings
vs. Meridian Community College W, 14-1
Sat Apr 06
Final - 9 innings
at Mississippi Delta Community College L, 5-4
Sat Apr 06
Postponed
vs. Coahoma Community College
Sat Apr 06
Final - 7 innings
at Mississippi Delta Community College L, 7-6
Sat Apr 06
Postponed
vs. Coahoma Community College
Wed Apr 10
Final
vs. East Central Community College L, 8-2
Wed Apr 10
Final
at Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College L, 4-2
Wed Apr 10
Final - 8 innings
vs. East Central Community College W, 2-1
Wed Apr 10
Final
at Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College L, 2-1
Thu Apr 11
at University of Tennesse Martin
Sun Apr 14
Final
vs. East Mississippi Community College W, 18-12
Sun Apr 14
Final - 6 innings
vs. East Mississippi Community College W, 13-1
Mon Apr 15
Final - 5 innings
vs. Jones College L, 10-0
Mon Apr 15
Final - 5 innings
vs. Jones College L, 18-2
Tue Apr 16
Final
at Southwest Mississippi Community College W, 11-2
Tue Apr 16
Final - 7 innings
at Southwest Mississippi Community College W, 5-1
Wed Apr 17
Final
at Holmes Community College L, 10-6
Wed Apr 17
Final
at Holmes Community College W, 10-2
Fri Apr 19
Final - 5 innings
vs. Holmes Community College W, 10-0
Fri Apr 19
Postponed
at Louisiana State University Eunice
Fri Apr 19
Postponed
at Louisiana State University Eunice
Fri Apr 19
Final - 5 innings
vs. Holmes Community College W, 16-3
Mon Apr 22
3:30 PM
at East Mississippi Community College
Mon Apr 22
5:30 PM
at East Mississippi Community College
Wed Apr 24
3:00 PM
vs. Hinds Community College
Wed Apr 24
3:00 PM
vs. Copiah-Lincoln Community College
Wed Apr 24
5:00 PM
vs. Copiah-Lincoln Community College
Wed Apr 24
6:00 PM
vs. Hinds Community College
Thu Apr 25
at Northwest Community College
Sat Apr 27
1:00 PM
vs. Northwest Mississippi Community College
Sat Apr 27
2:00 PM
vs. Coahoma Community College
Alumni Day
Sat Apr 27
3:00 PM
vs. Northwest Mississippi Community College
Sat Apr 27
5:00 PM
vs. Coahoma Community College
Alumni Day
Tue Apr 30
3:00 PM
vs. Jones College
Tue Apr 30
4:00 PM
at East Central Community College
Tue Apr 30
6:00 PM
vs. Jones College
Tue Apr 30
6:00 PM
at East Central Community College
Fri May 03
2:00 PM
vs. Northwest Mississippi Community College
Fri May 03
2:00 PM
vs. Mississippi Delta Community College
Fri May 03
4:00 PM
vs. Mississippi Delta Community College
Fri May 03
5:00 PM
vs. Northwest Mississippi Community College
Sun May 05
2:00 PM
vs. Coahoma Community College
Game was rescheduled from April 6
Sun May 05
4:00 PM
vs. Coahoma Community College
Game was rescheduled from April 6
No Event
View Full Schedule

Athlete Of The Week

Elizabeth Taggard PRCC softball 1B Elizabeth Taggard is in the middle of a standout season for the Lady Wildcats, hitting .364 with 14 RBIs. 
Shemar Page PRCC baseball Sophomore Shemar Page has played a huge role in PRCC baseball being nationally ranked. The Raleigh native holds a 3-0 record on the season pitching with an ERA of 2.88. Page also holds a batting average of .260.