Top Stories

Scores & Schedules

No Event
No Event
No Event
Mon Aug 12
Final
at William Carey L, 7-1
Sat Aug 17
9:00 AM
at William Carey
Sat Aug 17
Final
at Southern Union State Community College L, 3-2
Sat Aug 17
Final
at West Alabama L, 3-0
Tue Aug 20
Final
at William Carey L, 3-0
Sat Aug 24
12:30 PM
at Mississippi College
Sat Aug 24
Final
vs. Coastal Alabama - East W, 3-0
Sun Aug 25
Final
at Mississippi College L, 5-0
Mon Aug 26
Final
vs. Lawson State Community College L, 3-0
Mon Aug 26
Final
at Hinds Community College W, 2-1
Mon Aug 26
Final - 2OT
at Hinds Community College T, 1-1
Wed Aug 28
Final
at Louisiana State University-Eunice T, 1-1
Wed Aug 28
Cancelled
at Louisiana State University-Eunice
Thu Aug 29
Final
at Itawamba Community College W, 35-31
Fri Aug 30
Final
at Judson College W, 3-0
Mississippi University for Women Tournament
Fri Aug 30
Final
vs. Meridian Community College W, 4-1
Fri Aug 30
Final
vs. Meridian Community College W, 1-0
Sat Aug 31
Final
at MUW JV W, 3-0
Mississippi University for Women Tournament
Sat Aug 31
Final
vs. Wallace State Community College-Hanceville L, 3-0
@ MUW Tournament
Tue Sep 03
Final
at Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College W, 5-0
Tue Sep 03
Final
at Coastal Alabama-South L, 3-1
Tue Sep 03
Final
at Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College W, 2-0
Thu Sep 05
Final
at East Mississippi Community College L, 49-15
Tue Sep 10
Final
vs. Southwest Mississippi Community College W, 9-1
Tue Sep 10
Final
vs. Southwest Mississippi Community College W, 6-2
Thu Sep 12
Final
at Lawson State Community College L, 3-0
Thu Sep 12
Final
vs. Copiah-Lincoln Community College L, 32-9
Thu Sep 12
Final
at Martin Methodist JV W, 3-0
At Lawson State C.C.
Fri Sep 13
Final
at Wallace State Community College-Hanceville L, 3-0
Fri Sep 13
Final - 2OT
at Jones College W, 2-1
Fri Sep 13
Final
at Jones College W, 4-0
Tue Sep 17
Final
vs. Bevill State Community College W, 3-1
Tue Sep 17
Final - 2OT
vs. East Central Community College T, 1-1
Tue Sep 17
Final
vs. East Central Community College W, 6-0
Thu Sep 19
Final
at East Central Community College L, 35-0
Fri Sep 20
Final
vs. Panola College L, 3-0
Sat Sep 21
Final
vs. Panola College L, 3-0
Mon Sep 23
Final
at Pensacola State College L, 3-0
Tue Sep 24
Final
at Itawamba Community College L, 1-0
Tue Sep 24
Final - 2OT
at Itawamba Community College W, 3-2
Wed Sep 25
Final
vs. Coastal Alabama-South L, 3-1
Thu Sep 26
Final
vs. Hinds Community College L, 51-9
Fri Sep 27
Final
at Judson College W, 3-0
Tue Oct 01
Final
at Meridian Community College W, 8-0
Tue Oct 01
Final
at Meridian Community College W, 9-1
Fri Oct 04
Final
vs. Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College W, 5-0
Fri Oct 04
Final
at Pensacola Christian L, 3-2
Fri Oct 04
Final
vs. Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College W, 6-0
Sat Oct 05
Final
at Jones College L, 49-6
Sun Oct 06
12:00 PM
vs. TBA
@ Tallahassee CC Jamboree Tallahassee, Florida
Mon Oct 07
Final
vs. Pensacola State College L, 3-0
Wed Oct 09
Final
vs. Louisiana State University-Eunice L, 2-0
Wed Oct 09
Final
vs. Louisiana State University-Eunice L, 1-0
Fri Oct 11
Final
vs. Southern Union State Community College L, 3-2
Sat Oct 12
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Dave Neely's Southwest Women's JUCO Showcase At The Fieldhouse; Frisco, Texas
Sat Oct 12
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Dave Neely's Southwest Women's JUCO Showcase The Fieldhouse; Frisco, Texas
Sat Oct 12
Final
vs. Southwest Mississippi Community College W, 17-16
Homecoming
Mon Oct 14
Final
at Panola College L, 3-0
Tue Oct 15
Final
at Panola College L, 3-0
Thu Oct 17
Final
vs. Judson College W, 3-0
Thu Oct 17
Final
at Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College L, 25-3
Fri Oct 18
Cancelled
at Holmes Community College
Played on the Ridgeland Campus
Fri Oct 18
Cancelled
at Holmes Community College
Played on the Ridgeland Campus
Fri Oct 18
Final - 2OT
vs. Jones College L, 1-0
Fri Oct 18
Final
vs. Jones College L, 2-1
Sat Oct 19
Final
at Southwest Mississippi Community College W, 3-0
Sat Oct 19
Final
at Coastal Alabama - East L, 3-0
Sat Oct 19
Final
at Southwest Mississippi Community College W, 6-0
Sat Oct 19
Final
at Bevill State Community College W, 3-0
At Coastal Alabama-Brewton
Tue Oct 22
4:00 PM
vs. Holmes Community College
Scrimmage
Wed Oct 23
Final
at Louisiana College L, 3-1
Thu Oct 24
Final
vs. Mississippi Delta Community College W, 24-19
Mon Oct 28
Final
vs. Itawamba Community College L, 2-0
@ Raymond, Miss. MACJC Semifinals
Mon Oct 28
Final
vs. Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College L, 1-0
@ Raymond, MS MACJC Semifinals
Tue Oct 29
Final
at Bevill State Community College W, 3-1
Mon Nov 04
Final
vs. Delgado Community College W, 81-53
Mon Nov 04
Final
vs. Delgado Community College W, 98-53
Thu Nov 07
Final
at Northwest Mississippi Community College L, 63-60
Thu Nov 07
Final
vs. William Carey JV W, 116-33
Mon Nov 11
Final
vs. Coastal Alabama - North W, 98-40
Mon Nov 11
Final
at Baton Rouge Community College W, 86-80
Sat Nov 16
Cancelled
at Southern University-Shreveport
Mon Nov 18
Final
vs. East Mississippi Community College W, 61-57
PRCC Wildcat Classic
Mon Nov 18
Final
vs. Baton Rouge Community College W, 104-57
Wildcat Classic
Tue Nov 19
Final
vs. Louisiana State University Eunice W, 96-61
Wildcat Classic
Mon Nov 25
Final
vs. Bevill State Community College W, 100-54
@ East Central CC At East Central C.C.
Tue Nov 26
Final
vs. Faith Prep W, 98-60
@ East Central At East Central C.C.
Fri Dec 06
Final
vs. Gadsden State Community College W, 70-52
Mon Dec 09
Final
at Copiah-Lincoln Community College L, 88-79
Mon Dec 09
Final
at Copiah-Lincoln Community College W, 102-59
Thu Dec 12
Final
at Northwest Florida State College L, 67-21
NWF Classic
Fri Dec 13
Final
vs. DME Academy W, 93-80
@ Northwest Florida State
Tue Jan 07
Final
at Delgado Community College W, 62-42
Tue Jan 07
Final
at Delgado Community College W, 95-50
Thu Jan 09
Final
vs. East Central Community College W, 54-45
Thu Jan 09
Final
vs. East Central Community College W, 100-64
Mon Jan 13
Final
at Jones College L, 75-54
Mon Jan 13
Final
at Jones College W, 59-55
Thu Jan 16
Final
vs. Hinds Community College W, 51-44
Thu Jan 16
Final
vs. Hinds Community College W, 96-58
Sat Jan 18
Final
at Coastal Alabama - North W, 93-61
Tue Jan 21
Final
vs. Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College L, 56-55
Tue Jan 21
Final
vs. Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College W, 82-56
Thu Jan 23
Final
at Southwest Mississippi Community College L, 63-61
Thu Jan 23
Final
at Southwest Mississippi Community College W, 78-59
Mon Jan 27
Final
vs. Meridian Community College W, 68-63
Mon Jan 27
Final
vs. Meridian Community College W, 81-59
Thu Jan 30
Final
vs. Copiah-Lincoln Community College W, 65-51
Thu Jan 30
Final
vs. Copiah-Lincoln Community College W, 80-57
Mon Feb 03
Final
at East Central Community College L, 58-47
Mon Feb 03
Final
at East Central Community College W, 72-70
Thu Feb 06
Final
vs. Jones College L, 70-60
Thu Feb 06
Final
vs. Jones College W, 74-66
Sat Feb 08
Final
vs. Tallahassee Community College W, 13-5
@ Dothan Invitational
Sat Feb 08
Final
vs. Lake Land College L, 4-0
@ Dothan, AL
Sun Feb 09
Final - 9 innings
vs. Gulf Coast State College L, 11-9
@ Dothan (Ala.) Invitational
Sun Feb 09
Final
vs. Georgia Military College W, 13-9
@ Dothan (Ala.) Invitational Visit Dothan Invitational
Mon Feb 10
Final
at Hinds Community College W, 54-39
At Hinds' Utica campus
Mon Feb 10
Final
at Hinds Community College W, 68-55
Tue Feb 11
Final
at Coastal Alabama - South L, 4-3
Tue Feb 11
Final
at Coastal Alabama - South L, 4-0
Thu Feb 13
Final
at Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College W, 57-56
Thu Feb 13
Final
at Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College W, 74-46
Sat Feb 15
Final
vs. Baton Rouge Community College W, 4-3
Sat Feb 15
Final - 5 innings
vs. Baton Rouge Community College W, 12-4
Sun Feb 16
Cancelled
vs. Bevill State Community College
Sun Feb 16
Cancelled
vs. Bevill State Community College
Mon Feb 17
Final - 7 innings
vs. Chipola College L, 5-3
@ Pensacola, FL
Mon Feb 17
Final - 7 innings
vs. Chipola College L, 4-0
@ Pensacola, FL
Mon Feb 17
Final
vs. Southwest Mississippi Community College W, 74-50
Sophomore Night
Mon Feb 17
Final
vs. Southwest Mississippi Community College W, 76-70
Sophomore Night
Tue Feb 18
Final - 5 innings
at Northwest Florida State College L, 9-0
Tue Feb 18
Final
at Northwest Florida State College L, 5-2
Wed Feb 19
2:00 PM
vs. Coastal Alabama - South
Wed Feb 19
5:00 PM
vs. Coastal Alabama - South
Thu Feb 20
5:30 PM
at Meridian Community College
Thu Feb 20
7:30 PM
at Meridian Community College
Fri Feb 21
1:00 PM
vs. Parkland College
@ Meridian's Rush Invitational
Fri Feb 21
5:00 PM
vs. Bossier Parish Community College
@ Meridian's Rush Invitational Rush Invitational
Sat Feb 22
1:00 PM
vs. San Jacinto College-South
@ Meridian's Rush Invitational
Sat Feb 22
3:00 PM
vs. Bishop State Community College
@ Meridian's Rush Invitational
Sun Feb 23
1:00 PM
vs. Baton Rouge Community College
Sun Feb 23
4:00 PM
vs. Baton Rouge Community College
Mon Feb 24
TBA
at TBA
MACJC Tournament
Mon Feb 24
TBA
at TBA
MACJC Tournament
Tue Feb 25
TBA
at TBA
MACJC Tournament
Tue Feb 25
TBA
at TBA
MACJC Tournament
Wed Feb 26
TBA
at TBA
MACJC Tournament
Wed Feb 26
TBA
at TBA
MACJC Tournament
Wed Feb 26
4:00 PM
at Nunez Community College
Wed Feb 26
7:00 PM
at Nunez Community College
Thu Feb 27
TBA
at TBA
MACJC Tournament
Thu Feb 27
TBA
at TBA
MACJC Tournament
Sat Feb 29
12:00 PM
vs. Des Moines Area Community College
Sat Feb 29
4:00 PM
vs. Northwest Florida State College
Sun Mar 01
12:00 PM
vs. Illinois Central College
Sun Mar 01
3:00 PM
vs. Illinois Central College
Tue Mar 03
TBA
at TBA
Region XXIII Tournament; at Mississippi College
Tue Mar 03
TBA
at TBA
Region XXIII Tournament; at Mississippi College
Tue Mar 03
2:00 PM
vs. Coastal Alabama - East
Tue Mar 03
5:00 PM
vs. Coastal Alabama - East
Wed Mar 04
TBA
at TBA
Region XXIII Tournament; at Mississippi College
Wed Mar 04
TBA
at TBA
Region XXIII Tournament; at Mississippi College
Thu Mar 05
TBA
at TBA
Region XXIII Tournament; at Mississippi College
Thu Mar 05
TBA
at TBA
Region XXIII Tournament; at Mississippi College
Fri Mar 06
TBA
at TBA
Region XXIII Tournament; at Mississippi College
Fri Mar 06
TBA
at TBA
Region XXIII Tournament; at Mississippi College
Fri Mar 06
1:00 PM
at Northwest Mississippi Community College
Fri Mar 06
3:00 PM
at Northwest Mississippi Community College
Sat Mar 07
1:00 PM
at Northwest Florida State College
Sat Mar 07
3:00 PM
at Northwest Florida State College
Wed Mar 11
2:00 PM
at Spring Hill JV
Wed Mar 11
3:00 PM
vs. Louisiana State University Eunice
Wed Mar 11
5:00 PM
vs. Louisiana State University Eunice
Wed Mar 11
5:00 PM
at Spring Hill JV
Sat Mar 14
1:00 PM
at Northeast Mississippi Community College
Sat Mar 14
4:00 PM
at Northeast Mississippi Community College
Mon Mar 16
TBA
at TBA
NJCAA Tournament; at Hutchinson, Kansas
Mon Mar 16
TBA
at TBA
NJCAA Tournament; Lubbock, Texas
Tue Mar 17
TBA
at TBA
NJCAA Tournament; at Hutchinson, Kansas
Tue Mar 17
TBA
at TBA
NJCAA Tournament; Lubbock, Texas
Wed Mar 18
TBA
at TBA
NJCAA Tournament; at Hutchinson, Kansas
Wed Mar 18
TBA
at TBA
NJCAA Tournament; Lubbock, Texas
Wed Mar 18
3:00 PM
vs. Southwest Mississippi Community College
Wed Mar 18
3:00 PM
vs. Copiah-Lincoln Community College
Wed Mar 18
5:00 PM
vs. Southwest Mississippi Community College
Wed Mar 18
6:00 PM
vs. Copiah-Lincoln Community College
Thu Mar 19
TBA
at TBA
NJCAA Tournament; at Hutchinson, Kansas
Thu Mar 19
TBA
at TBA
NJCAA Tournament; Lubbock, Texas
Fri Mar 20
TBA
at TBA
NJCAA Tournament; at Hutchinson, Kansas
Fri Mar 20
TBA
at TBA
NJCAA Tournament; Lubbock, Texas
Sat Mar 21
TBA
at TBA
NJCAA Tournament; at Hutchinson, Kansas
Sat Mar 21
TBA
at TBA
NJCAA Tournament; Lubbock, Texas
Sat Mar 21
2:00 PM
vs. Northeast Mississippi Community College
Sat Mar 21
2:00 PM
vs. Itawamba Community College
Sat Mar 21
4:00 PM
vs. Northeast Mississippi Community College
Sat Mar 21
5:00 PM
vs. Itawamba Community College
Tue Mar 24
3:00 PM
at Baton Rouge Community College
Tue Mar 24
6:00 PM
at Baton Rouge Community College
Wed Mar 25
4:00 PM
vs. Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College
Wed Mar 25
6:00 PM
vs. Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College
Sat Mar 28
12:00 PM
at Coahoma Community College
Sat Mar 28
2:00 PM
at Coahoma Community College
Sat Mar 28
2:00 PM
vs. Meridian Community College
Sat Mar 28
5:00 PM
vs. Meridian Community College
Tue Mar 31
4:00 PM
at Jones College
Tue Mar 31
6:00 PM
at Jones College
Wed Apr 01
3:00 PM
vs. Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College
Wed Apr 01
6:00 PM
vs. Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College
Fri Apr 03
12:00 PM
vs. Itawamba Community College
Fri Apr 03
2:00 PM
vs. Itawamba Community College
Sat Apr 04
2:00 PM
vs. Mississippi Delta Community College
Sat Apr 04
5:00 PM
vs. Mississippi Delta Community College
Mon Apr 06
3:00 PM
vs. East Central Community College
Mon Apr 06
5:00 PM
vs. East Central Community College
Tue Apr 07
3:00 PM
at East Central Community College
Tue Apr 07
6:00 PM
at East Central Community College
Wed Apr 08
4:00 PM
vs. East Mississippi Community College
Wed Apr 08
6:00 PM
vs. East Mississippi Community College
Fri Apr 10
2:00 PM
vs. East Mississippi Community College
Fri Apr 10
5:00 PM
vs. East Mississippi Community College
Wed Apr 15
3:00 PM
vs. Southwest Mississippi Community College
Wed Apr 15
6:00 PM
vs. Southwest Mississippi Community College
Fri Apr 17
2:00 PM
at Mississippi Delta Community College
Fri Apr 17
4:00 PM
at Mississippi Delta Community College
Sat Apr 18
2:00 PM
at Holmes Community College
Sat Apr 18
5:00 PM
at Holmes Community College
Tue Apr 21
3:00 PM
at Hinds Community College
Tue Apr 21
6:00 PM
at Hinds Community College
Wed Apr 22
3:00 PM
at Copiah-Lincoln Community College
Wed Apr 22
5:00 PM
at Copiah-Lincoln Community College
Sat Apr 25
1:00 PM
at Meridian Community College
Sat Apr 25
1:00 PM
at Coahoma Community College
Sat Apr 25
3:00 PM
at Meridian Community College
Sat Apr 25
4:00 PM
at Coahoma Community College
Tue Apr 28
3:00 PM
at Jones College
Tue Apr 28
4:00 PM
at Hinds Community College
Tue Apr 28
6:00 PM
at Hinds Community College
Tue Apr 28
6:00 PM
at Jones College
Fri May 01
2:00 PM
at Northwest Mississippi Community College
Fri May 01
4:00 PM
vs. Holmes Community College
Fri May 01
5:00 PM
at Northwest Mississippi Community College
Fri May 01
6:00 PM
vs. Holmes Community College
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Athlete Of The Week

Alanna Smith women's basketball Alanna Smith helped lead Pearl River to a 2-0 week, scoring 30 points with 11 rebounds and 11 assists in wins at Hinds and Gulf Coast.
Isaih Moore men's basketball Isaih Moore scored 25 points with 11 rebounds for his 7th double-double of the season in a road win at rival Gulf Coast. He also helped No. 2 PRCC beat Hinds.