Top Stories

Scores & Schedules

No Event
Mon Aug 12
Final
at William Carey L, 7-1
Sat Aug 17
9:00 AM
at William Carey
Sat Aug 17
Final
at Southern Union State Community College L, 3-2
Sat Aug 17
Final
at West Alabama L, 3-0
Tue Aug 20
Final
at William Carey L, 3-0
Sat Aug 24
12:30 PM
at Mississippi College
Sat Aug 24
Final
vs. Coastal Alabama - East W, 3-0
Sun Aug 25
Final
at Mississippi College L, 5-0
Mon Aug 26
Final
vs. Lawson State Community College L, 3-0
Mon Aug 26
Final
at Hinds Community College W, 2-1
Mon Aug 26
Final - 2OT
at Hinds Community College T, 1-1
Wed Aug 28
Final
at Louisiana State University-Eunice T, 1-1
Wed Aug 28
Cancelled
at Louisiana State University-Eunice
Thu Aug 29
Final
at Itawamba Community College W, 35-31
Fri Aug 30
Final
at Judson College W, 3-0
Mississippi University for Women Tournament
Fri Aug 30
Final
vs. Meridian Community College W, 4-1
Fri Aug 30
Final
vs. Meridian Community College W, 1-0
Sat Aug 31
Final
at MUW JV W, 3-0
Mississippi University for Women Tournament
Sat Aug 31
Final
vs. Wallace State Community College-Hanceville L, 3-0
@ MUW Tournament
Tue Sep 03
Final
at Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College W, 5-0
Tue Sep 03
Final
at Coastal Alabama-South L, 3-1
Tue Sep 03
Final
at Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College W, 2-0
Thu Sep 05
Final
at East Mississippi Community College L, 49-15
Tue Sep 10
Final
vs. Southwest Mississippi Community College W, 9-1
Tue Sep 10
Final
vs. Southwest Mississippi Community College W, 6-2
Thu Sep 12
Final
at Lawson State Community College L, 3-0
Thu Sep 12
Final
vs. Copiah-Lincoln Community College L, 32-9
Thu Sep 12
Final
at Martin Methodist JV W, 3-0
At Lawson State C.C.
Fri Sep 13
Final
at Wallace State Community College-Hanceville L, 3-0
Fri Sep 13
Final - 2OT
at Jones College W, 2-1
Fri Sep 13
Final
at Jones College W, 4-0
Tue Sep 17
Final
vs. Bevill State Community College W, 3-1
Tue Sep 17
Final - 2OT
vs. East Central Community College T, 1-1
Tue Sep 17
Final
vs. East Central Community College W, 6-0
Thu Sep 19
Final
at East Central Community College L, 35-0
Fri Sep 20
Final
vs. Panola College L, 3-0
Sat Sep 21
Final
vs. Panola College L, 3-0
Mon Sep 23
Final
at Pensacola State College L, 3-0
Tue Sep 24
Final
at Itawamba Community College L, 1-0
Tue Sep 24
Final - 2OT
at Itawamba Community College W, 3-2
Wed Sep 25
Final
vs. Coastal Alabama-South L, 3-1
Thu Sep 26
Final
vs. Hinds Community College L, 51-9
Fri Sep 27
Final
at Judson College W, 3-0
Tue Oct 01
Final
at Meridian Community College W, 8-0
Tue Oct 01
Final
at Meridian Community College W, 9-1
Fri Oct 04
Final
vs. Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College W, 5-0
Fri Oct 04
Final
at Pensacola Christian L, 3-2
Fri Oct 04
Final
vs. Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College W, 6-0
Sat Oct 05
Final
at Jones College L, 49-6
Sun Oct 06
12:00 PM
vs. TBA
@ Tallahassee CC Jamboree Tallahassee, Florida
Mon Oct 07
Final
vs. Pensacola State College L, 3-0
Wed Oct 09
Final
vs. Louisiana State University-Eunice L, 2-0
Wed Oct 09
Final
vs. Louisiana State University-Eunice L, 1-0
Fri Oct 11
Final
vs. Southern Union State Community College L, 3-2
Sat Oct 12
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Dave Neely's Southwest Women's JUCO Showcase At The Fieldhouse; Frisco, Texas
Sat Oct 12
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Dave Neely's Southwest Women's JUCO Showcase The Fieldhouse; Frisco, Texas
Sat Oct 12
Final
vs. Southwest Mississippi Community College W, 17-16
Homecoming
Mon Oct 14
Final
at Panola College L, 3-0
Tue Oct 15
Final
at Panola College L, 3-0
Thu Oct 17
Final
vs. Judson College W, 3-0
Thu Oct 17
Final
at Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College L, 25-3
Fri Oct 18
Cancelled
at Holmes Community College
Played on the Ridgeland Campus
Fri Oct 18
Cancelled
at Holmes Community College
Played on the Ridgeland Campus
Fri Oct 18
Final - 2OT
vs. Jones College L, 1-0
Fri Oct 18
Final
vs. Jones College L, 2-1
Sat Oct 19
Final
at Southwest Mississippi Community College W, 3-0
Sat Oct 19
Final
at Coastal Alabama - East L, 3-0
Sat Oct 19
Final
at Southwest Mississippi Community College W, 6-0
Sat Oct 19
Final
at Bevill State Community College W, 3-0
At Coastal Alabama-Brewton
Tue Oct 22
4:00 PM
vs. Holmes Community College
Scrimmage
Wed Oct 23
Final
at Louisiana College L, 3-1
Thu Oct 24
Final
vs. Mississippi Delta Community College W, 24-19
Mon Oct 28
Final
vs. Itawamba Community College L, 2-0
@ Raymond, Miss. MACJC Semifinals
Mon Oct 28
Final
vs. Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College L, 1-0
@ Raymond, MS MACJC Semifinals
Tue Oct 29
Final
at Bevill State Community College W, 3-1
Mon Nov 04
Final
vs. Delgado Community College W, 81-53
Mon Nov 04
Final
vs. Delgado Community College W, 98-53
Thu Nov 07
Final
at Northwest Mississippi Community College L, 63-60
Thu Nov 07
Final
vs. William Carey JV W, 116-33
Mon Nov 11
Final
vs. Coastal Alabama - North W, 98-40
Mon Nov 11
Final
at Baton Rouge Community College W, 86-80
Sat Nov 16
Cancelled
at Southern University-Shreveport
Mon Nov 18
Final
vs. East Mississippi Community College W, 61-57
PRCC Wildcat Classic
Mon Nov 18
Final
vs. Baton Rouge Community College W, 104-57
Wildcat Classic
Tue Nov 19
Final
vs. Louisiana State University Eunice W, 96-61
Wildcat Classic
Mon Nov 25
Final
vs. Bevill State Community College W, 100-54
@ East Central CC At East Central C.C.
Tue Nov 26
Final
vs. Faith Prep W, 98-60
@ East Central At East Central C.C.
Fri Dec 06
Final
vs. Gadsden State Community College W, 70-52
Mon Dec 09
Final
at Copiah-Lincoln Community College L, 88-79
Mon Dec 09
Final
at Copiah-Lincoln Community College W, 102-59
Thu Dec 12
Final
at Northwest Florida State College L, 67-21
NWF Classic
Fri Dec 13
Final
vs. DME Academy W, 93-80
@ Northwest Florida State
Tue Jan 07
Final
at Delgado Community College W, 62-42
Tue Jan 07
Final
at Delgado Community College W, 95-50
Thu Jan 09
Final
vs. East Central Community College W, 54-45
Thu Jan 09
Final
vs. East Central Community College W, 100-64
Mon Jan 13
Final
at Jones College L, 75-54
Mon Jan 13
Final
at Jones College W, 59-55
Thu Jan 16
Final
vs. Hinds Community College W, 51-44
Thu Jan 16
Final
vs. Hinds Community College W, 96-58
Sat Jan 18
Final
at Coastal Alabama - North W, 93-61
Tue Jan 21
Final
vs. Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College L, 56-55
Tue Jan 21
Final
vs. Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College W, 82-56
Thu Jan 23
Final
at Southwest Mississippi Community College L, 63-61
Thu Jan 23
Final
at Southwest Mississippi Community College W, 78-59
Mon Jan 27
Final
vs. Meridian Community College W, 68-63
Mon Jan 27
Final
vs. Meridian Community College W, 81-59
Thu Jan 30
Final
vs. Copiah-Lincoln Community College W, 65-51
Thu Jan 30
Final
vs. Copiah-Lincoln Community College W, 80-57
Mon Feb 03
Final
at East Central Community College L, 58-47
Mon Feb 03
Final
at East Central Community College W, 72-70
Thu Feb 06
Final
vs. Jones College L, 70-60
Thu Feb 06
Final
vs. Jones College W, 74-66
Sat Feb 08
Final
vs. Tallahassee Community College W, 13-5
@ Dothan Invitational
Sat Feb 08
Final
vs. Lake Land College L, 4-0
@ Dothan, AL
Sun Feb 09
Final - 9 innings
vs. Gulf Coast State College L, 11-9
@ Dothan (Ala.) Invitational
Sun Feb 09
Final
vs. Georgia Military College W, 13-9
@ Dothan (Ala.) Invitational Visit Dothan Invitational
Mon Feb 10
Final
at Hinds Community College W, 54-39
At Hinds' Utica campus
Mon Feb 10
Final
at Hinds Community College W, 68-55
Tue Feb 11
Final
at Coastal Alabama - South L, 4-3
Tue Feb 11
Final
at Coastal Alabama - South L, 4-0
Thu Feb 13
Final
at Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College W, 57-56
Thu Feb 13
Final
at Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College W, 74-46
Sat Feb 15
Final
vs. Baton Rouge Community College W, 4-3
Sat Feb 15
Final - 5 innings
vs. Baton Rouge Community College W, 12-4
Sun Feb 16
Cancelled
vs. Bevill State Community College
Sun Feb 16
Cancelled
vs. Bevill State Community College
Mon Feb 17
Final - 7 innings
vs. Chipola College L, 5-3
@ Pensacola, FL
Mon Feb 17
Final - 7 innings
vs. Chipola College L, 4-0
@ Pensacola, FL
Mon Feb 17
Final
vs. Southwest Mississippi Community College W, 74-50
Sophomore Night
Mon Feb 17
Final
vs. Southwest Mississippi Community College W, 76-70
Sophomore Night
Tue Feb 18
Final - 5 innings
at Northwest Florida State College L, 9-0
Tue Feb 18
Final
at Northwest Florida State College L, 5-2
Wed Feb 19
Final - 5 innings
vs. Coastal Alabama - South W, 14-3
Wed Feb 19
Final - 5 innings
vs. Coastal Alabama - South W, 13-0
Thu Feb 20
Final
at Meridian Community College W, 55-49
Thu Feb 20
Final
at Meridian Community College W, 81-74
Sat Feb 22
Final
vs. Louisiana State University Eunice L, 7-1
@ Meridian
Sat Feb 22
Final - 5 innings
vs. Parkland College W, 11-3
@ Marion, MS
Sun Feb 23
Final
vs. Trinity Valley Community College L, 6-3
@ Meridian
Sun Feb 23
Final
vs. Southeastern Illinois College W, 7-6
@ Meridian
Sun Feb 23
Final
vs. Baton Rouge Community College W, 6-5
Sun Feb 23
Final
vs. Baton Rouge Community College W, 10-0
Mon Feb 24
Final
vs. Itawamba Community College W, 78-57
@ Scooba, Miss. MACJC Tournament
Tue Feb 25
Final - OT
vs. Itawamba Community College L, 67-66
@ Scooba, Miss. MACJC Tournament
Wed Feb 26
Final - OT
vs. Jones College W, 90-86
@ Scooba, MS
Wed Feb 26
Final - 5 innings
at Nunez Community College W, 12-0
Wed Feb 26
Final - 7 innings
at Nunez Community College W, 6-0
Thu Feb 27
Final
vs. Northeast Mississippi Community College W, 79-69
@ Scooba, MS MACJC Championship
Sat Feb 29
Final - 6 innings
vs. Des Moines Area Community College L, 10-2
Sat Feb 29
Final - 5 innings
vs. Northwest Florida State College W, 11-3
Sun Mar 01
Final - 10 innings
vs. Illinois Central College W, 5-4
Sun Mar 01
Final - 7 innings
vs. Illinois Central College W, 9-3
Tue Mar 03
Final - 7 innings
vs. Coastal Alabama - East W, 12-4
Tue Mar 03
Final - 7 innings
vs. Coastal Alabama - East W, 11-2
Tue Mar 03
Final
vs. Southern University-Shreveport W, 71-58
Region XXIII Tournament; at Mississippi College
Thu Mar 05
Final
vs. Hinds Community College W, 81-54
Region XXIII Tournament; at Mississippi College
Fri Mar 06
Final - 10 innings
at Northwest Mississippi Community College L, 5-4
Fri Mar 06
Final
at Northwest Mississippi Community College L, 8-3
Fri Mar 06
Final
vs. Jones College W, 75-62
@ Clinton, Miss. Region XXIII Tournament; at Mississippi College
Sat Mar 07
Final - 7 innings
at Northwest Florida State College L, 4-1
Sat Mar 07
Final - 7 innings
at Northwest Florida State College W, 2-1
Wed Mar 11
Final - 7 innings
at Spring Hill JV L, 3-2
Wed Mar 11
Final
vs. Louisiana State University Eunice L, 7-6
Down Syndrome Awareness Doubleheader
Wed Mar 11
Final
vs. Louisiana State University Eunice W, 10-3
Down Syndrome Awareness Doubleheader
Wed Mar 11
Final - 7 innings
at Spring Hill JV W, 9-0
Sat Mar 14
Cancelled
at Northeast Mississippi Community College
Sat Mar 14
Cancelled
at Northeast Mississippi Community College
Tue Mar 17
2:00 PM
vs. TBD
Wed Mar 18
Cancelled
vs. Southwest Mississippi Community College
Diabetes Awareness Doubleheader
Wed Mar 18
Cancelled
vs. Copiah-Lincoln Community College
Wed Mar 18
Cancelled
vs. Southwest Mississippi Community College
Diabetes Awareness Doubleheader
Wed Mar 18
Cancelled
vs. Copiah-Lincoln Community College
Sat Mar 21
Cancelled
vs. Northeast Mississippi Community College
Sat Mar 21
Cancelled
vs. Itawamba Community College
Sat Mar 21
Cancelled
vs. Northeast Mississippi Community College
Sat Mar 21
Cancelled
vs. Itawamba Community College
Tue Mar 24
Cancelled
at Baton Rouge Community College
Tue Mar 24
Cancelled
at Baton Rouge Community College
Wed Mar 25
Cancelled
vs. Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College
Military Appreciation Doubleheader
Wed Mar 25
Cancelled
vs. Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College
Military Appreciation Doubleheader
Sat Mar 28
Cancelled
at Coahoma Community College
Sat Mar 28
Cancelled
at Coahoma Community College
Sat Mar 28
Cancelled
vs. Meridian Community College
Sat Mar 28
Cancelled
vs. Meridian Community College
Tue Mar 31
Cancelled
at Jones College
Tue Mar 31
Cancelled
at Jones College
Wed Apr 01
Cancelled
vs. Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College
Wed Apr 01
Cancelled
vs. Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College
Fri Apr 03
Cancelled
vs. Itawamba Community College
Bark in the Park Doubleheader
Fri Apr 03
Cancelled
vs. Itawamba Community College
Bark in the Park Doubleheader
Sat Apr 04
Cancelled
vs. Mississippi Delta Community College
Sat Apr 04
Cancelled
vs. Mississippi Delta Community College
Mon Apr 06
Cancelled
vs. East Central Community College
Autism Awareness Doubleheader
Mon Apr 06
Cancelled
vs. East Central Community College
Autism Awareness Doubleheader
Tue Apr 07
Cancelled
at East Central Community College
Tue Apr 07
Cancelled
at East Central Community College
Wed Apr 08
Cancelled
vs. East Mississippi Community College
Breast Cancer Awareness Doubleheader
Wed Apr 08
Cancelled
vs. East Mississippi Community College
Fri Apr 10
Cancelled
vs. East Mississippi Community College
Fri Apr 10
Cancelled
vs. East Mississippi Community College
Wed Apr 15
Cancelled
vs. Southwest Mississippi Community College
Wed Apr 15
Cancelled
vs. Southwest Mississippi Community College
Fri Apr 17
Cancelled
at Mississippi Delta Community College
Fri Apr 17
Cancelled
at Mississippi Delta Community College
Breast Cancer Awareness Doubleheader
Sat Apr 18
Cancelled
at Holmes Community College
Sat Apr 18
Cancelled
at Holmes Community College
Tue Apr 21
Cancelled
at Hinds Community College
Tue Apr 21
Cancelled
at Hinds Community College
Wed Apr 22
Cancelled
at Copiah-Lincoln Community College
Wed Apr 22
Cancelled
at Copiah-Lincoln Community College
Sat Apr 25
Cancelled
at Meridian Community College
Sat Apr 25
Cancelled
at Coahoma Community College
Sat Apr 25
Cancelled
at Meridian Community College
Sat Apr 25
Cancelled
at Coahoma Community College
Tue Apr 28
Cancelled
at Jones College
Tue Apr 28
Cancelled
at Hinds Community College
Tue Apr 28
Cancelled
at Hinds Community College
Tue Apr 28
Cancelled
at Jones College
Fri May 01
Cancelled
at Northwest Mississippi Community College
Fri May 01
Cancelled
vs. Holmes Community College
Sophomore Day + Black Out Doubleheader
Fri May 01
Cancelled
at Northwest Mississippi Community College
Fri May 01
Cancelled
vs. Holmes Community College
Sophomore Day + Black Out Doubleheader
View Full Schedule

Athlete Of The Week

Brooke Fagan softball Brooke Fagan came up big in PRCC's split with LSU-Eunice, hitting .600 with two home runs, five RBIs and five runs scored.
Cade Hodges baseball Cade Hodges turned in another strong performance at Spring Hill JV, tossing three perfect innings with four strikeouts.