Top Stories

Scores & Schedules

No Event
Thu Nov 01
Final
vs. Delgado Community College W, 68-32
Thu Nov 08
Final
at Bishop State Community College W, 73-58
Mon Nov 12
Final
vs. Coastal Alabama - North W, 99-68
Thu Nov 29
Final
vs. Bishop State Community College W, 66-48
Sat Dec 01
Final
at Coastal Alabama - North L, 68-59
Mon Dec 03
Final
vs. Copiah-Lincoln Community College W, 57-54
Fri Dec 07
Final
vs. Gadsden State Community College L, 69-66
@ Northwest Florida
Sat Dec 08
Final
vs. ASA College (Miami) W, 72-50
@ Northwest Florida State College
Tue Jan 08
Final
at Delgado Community College W, 71-37
Thu Jan 10
Final - OT
at East Central Community College L, 75-67
Mon Jan 14
Final
vs. Jones College L, 57-48
Thu Jan 17
Final
at Hinds Community College W, 65-52
Sat Jan 19
Final
at Baton Rouge Community College W, 78-37
Bonne Sante Wellness Center
Tue Jan 22
Final
at Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College W, 72-65
Thu Jan 24
Final
vs. Southwest Mississippi Community College W, 57-41
Mon Jan 28
Final
vs. Meridian Community College W, 47-40
@ Meridian
Thu Jan 31
Final
at Copiah-Lincoln Community College L, 64-45
Mon Feb 04
Final
vs. East Central Community College W, 61-56
Thu Feb 07
Final
at Jones College L, 81-53
Mon Feb 11
Final
vs. Hinds Community College W, 77-35
Thu Feb 14
Final
vs. Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College L, 68-49
Mon Feb 18
Final
at Southwest Mississippi Community College W, 57-49
Thu Feb 21
Final
vs. Meridian Community College W, 61-50
View Full Schedule

Athlete Of The Week

Elizabeth Taggard PRCC softball 1B Elizabeth Taggard is in the middle of a standout season for the Lady Wildcats, hitting .364 with 14 RBIs. 
Shemar Page PRCC baseball Sophomore Shemar Page has played a huge role in PRCC baseball being nationally ranked. The Raleigh native holds a 3-0 record on the season pitching with an ERA of 2.88. Page also holds a batting average of .260.