Top Stories

Scores & Schedules

Mon Jan 25
6:00 PM
vs. East Central Community College
Thu Jan 28
6:00 PM
at Jones College
Mon Feb 01
6:00 PM
vs. Meridian Community College
Thu Feb 04
6:00 PM
at Copiah-Lincoln Community College
Mon Feb 08
6:00 PM
vs. Hinds Community College
Thu Feb 11
6:00 PM
at Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College
Mon Feb 15
6:00 PM
vs. Southwest Mississippi Community College
Mon Feb 22
6:00 PM
at East Central Community College
Thu Feb 25
6:00 PM
vs. Jones College
Mon Mar 01
6:00 PM
at Meridian Community College
Thu Mar 04
6:00 PM
vs. Copiah-Lincoln Community College
Mon Mar 08
TBA
at Hinds Community College
Mon Mar 15
6:00 PM
vs. Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College
Thu Mar 18
6:00 PM
at Southwest Mississippi Community College
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Athlete Of The Week

Brooke Fagan softball Brooke Fagan came up big in PRCC's split with LSU-Eunice, hitting .600 with two home runs, five RBIs and five runs scored.
Noah Mitchell Football Noah Mitchell recorded 15 tackles and returned a fumble 10 yards for a touchdown at Hinds.