Top Stories

Scores & Schedules

No Event
No Event
Sat Aug 17
Final
at Southern Union State Community College L, 3-2
Tue Aug 20
Final
at William Carey L, 3-0
Sat Aug 24
Final
vs. Coastal Alabama - East W, 3-0
Mon Aug 26
Final
vs. Lawson State Community College L, 3-0
Fri Aug 30
Final
at Judson College W, 3-0
Mississippi University for Women Tournament
Sat Aug 31
Final
at MUW JV W, 3-0
Mississippi University for Women Tournament
Sat Aug 31
Final
vs. Wallace State Community College-Hanceville L, 3-0
@ MUW Tournament
Tue Sep 03
Final
at Coastal Alabama-South L, 3-1
Thu Sep 12
Final
at Lawson State Community College L, 3-0
Thu Sep 12
Final
at Martin Methodist JV W, 3-0
At Lawson State C.C.
Fri Sep 13
Final
at Wallace State Community College-Hanceville L, 3-0
Tue Sep 17
Final
vs. Bevill State Community College W, 3-1
Fri Sep 20
Final
vs. Panola College L, 3-0
Sat Sep 21
Final
vs. Panola College L, 3-0
Mon Sep 23
Final
at Pensacola State College L, 3-0
Wed Sep 25
Final
vs. Coastal Alabama-South L, 3-1
Fri Sep 27
Final
at Judson College W, 3-0
Fri Oct 04
Final
at Pensacola Christian L, 3-2
Mon Oct 07
Final
vs. Pensacola State College L, 3-0
Fri Oct 11
Final
vs. Southern Union State Community College L, 3-2
Mon Oct 14
6:00 PM
at Panola College
Tue Oct 15
11:00 AM
at Panola College
Thu Oct 17
6:00 PM
vs. Judson College
Sat Oct 19
3:00 PM
at Coastal Alabama - East
Sat Oct 19
5:00 PM
at Bevill State Community College
At Coastal Alabama-Brewton
Wed Oct 23
7:00 PM
at Louisiana College
Tue Oct 29
TBA
at Bevill State Community College
Fri Nov 01
TBA
at TBA
District Tournament
Sat Nov 02
TBA
at TBA
District Tournament
Sun Nov 03
TBA
at TBA
District Tournament
View Full Schedule

Athlete Of The Week

Caleb Burke Men's Soccer Caleb Burke scored two goals and assisted on four more for the week as the Wildcats beat Meridian 8-0 and Gulf Coast 6-0.
Maddie Beets women's soccer Freshman Maddie Beets three assists and two goals on the week as Pearl River beat Meridian 9-1 and Gulf Coast 5-0.