Top Stories

Scores & Schedules

No Event
No Event
Tue Aug 22
Final
at Holmes Community College W, 3-1
Sat Aug 26
Final
Itawamba Community College W, 3-0
Fri Sep 01
Final
Meridian Community College W, 3-0
Tue Sep 05
Final
at Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College L, 4-0
Tue Sep 12
Final
Southwest Mississippi Community College W, 2-1
Fri Sep 15
Final
at Jones County Junior College W, 2-0
Wed Sep 20
Final
at Hinds Community College W, 2-1
Mon Sep 25
Final
East Central Community College L, 1-0
Wed Sep 27
Final
at Itawamba Community College L, 3-2
Sat Sep 30
Final
vs. Georgia Military College L, 3-1
@ Perkinston, MS
Tue Oct 03
Final
at Meridian Community College W, 4-2
Fri Oct 06
Final
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College L, 1-0
Sat Oct 14
Final - OT
at Southwest Mississippi Community College W, 2-1
Tue Oct 17
Final
Jones County Junior College W, 3-2
Tue Oct 24
Final - 2OT
Hinds Community College W, 1-0
Sat Oct 28
Final
vs. East Central Community College W, 3-0
@ Ridgeland, MS
Sun Oct 29
Final - 2OT
vs. Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College T, 0-0
@ Ridgeland, MS MACJC Finals, PRCC gets title on PKs
Fri Nov 03
Final
at Laredo Community College L, 5-0
South District Semi-Finals
View Full Schedule

Athlete Of The Week

Simon Landry Baseball Landry has big start to season for Wildcats
Eric Thornton Basketball Pearl River Community College freshman Eric Thornton Jr. has been named as MACJC Men’s Basketball Player of the Week.