Top Stories

Scores & Schedules

Mon Aug 12
Final
at William Carey L, 7-1
Sat Aug 17
Final
at West Alabama L, 3-0
Sat Aug 24
12:30 PM
at Mississippi College
Mon Aug 26
Final - 2OT
at Hinds Community College T, 1-1
Wed Aug 28
Cancelled
at Louisiana State University-Eunice
Fri Aug 30
Final
vs. Meridian Community College W, 1-0
Tue Sep 03
Final
at Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College W, 2-0
Tue Sep 10
Final
vs. Southwest Mississippi Community College W, 6-2
Fri Sep 13
Final
at Jones College W, 4-0
Tue Sep 17
Final
vs. East Central Community College W, 6-0
Tue Sep 24
Final - 2OT
at Itawamba Community College W, 3-2
Tue Oct 01
Final
at Meridian Community College W, 8-0
Fri Oct 04
Final
vs. Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College W, 6-0
Wed Oct 09
Final
vs. Louisiana State University-Eunice L, 1-0
Tue Oct 15
7:00 PM
vs. Jones College
Fri Oct 18
Cancelled
at Holmes Community College
Played on the Ridgeland Campus
Sat Oct 19
3:00 PM
at Southwest Mississippi Community College
Tue Oct 22
TBA
vs. TBA
MACJC Playoffs, first round
Sat Oct 26
TBA
vs. TBA
MACJC Playoffs, Semifinals
Sun Oct 27
TBA
vs. TBA
MACJC Playoffs, finals
View Full Schedule

Athlete Of The Week

Caleb Burke Men's Soccer Caleb Burke scored two goals and assisted on four more for the week as the Wildcats beat Meridian 8-0 and Gulf Coast 6-0.
Maddie Beets women's soccer Freshman Maddie Beets three assists and two goals on the week as Pearl River beat Meridian 9-1 and Gulf Coast 5-0.