Top Stories

Scores & Schedules

No Event
No Event
Sat Feb 02
Final - 5 innings
vs. Roane State Community College W, 11-2
@ Pensacola Pensacola State Inv.
Sat Feb 02
Final
at Pensacola State College L, 4-2
Pensacola State INV.
Fri Feb 08
Final
Marion Military Institute W, 7-3
Wildcat Invitational
Fri Feb 08
Final - 5 innings
Louisiana State University Eunice L, 17-9
Wildcat Invitational
Sat Feb 09
Final - 8 innings
Baton Rouge Community College W, 2-1
Wildcat Invitational
Sat Feb 09
Final - 6 innings
Baton Rouge Community College W, 8-0
Wildcat Invitational
Fri Feb 15
Final
vs. Shelton State Community College W, 12-8
@ Gulf Shores, AL
Fri Feb 15
Final
vs. Snead State Community College L, 7-3
@ Gulf Shores
Sat Feb 16
Final - 6 innings
vs. Wallace State Community College-Hanceville L, 13-5
@ Gulf Shores
Sat Feb 16
Final
vs. Central Alabama Community College L, 7-6
@ Gulf Shores
Tue Feb 19
Final
at Baton Rouge Community College W, 6-5
Tue Feb 19
Final - 5 innings
at Baton Rouge Community College W, 14-0
Tue Feb 26
2:00 PM
Coastal Alabama - South
Tue Feb 26
4:00 PM
Coastal Alabama - South
Fri Mar 08
12:00 PM
at Itawamba Community College
Fri Mar 08
2:00 PM
at Itawamba Community College
Sat Mar 16
2:00 PM
Coastal Alabama - North
Sat Mar 16
4:00 PM
Coastal Alabama - North
Wed Mar 20
3:00 PM
at Southwest Mississippi Community College
Wed Mar 20
5:00 PM
at Southwest Mississippi Community College
Tue Mar 26
3:00 PM
Hinds Community College
Tue Mar 26
5:00 PM
Hinds Community College
Fri Mar 29
2:00 PM
at Northeast Mississippi Community College
Fri Mar 29
4:00 PM
at Northeast Mississippi Community College
Wed Apr 03
3:00 PM
Meridian Community College
Wed Apr 03
5:00 PM
Meridian Community College
Sat Apr 06
2:00 PM
Coahoma Community College
Sat Apr 06
4:00 PM
Coahoma Community College
Tue Apr 09
4:00 PM
at Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College
Tue Apr 09
6:00 PM
at Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College
Fri Apr 12
3:00 PM
at East Mississippi Community College
Fri Apr 12
5:00 PM
at East Mississippi Community College
Mon Apr 15
4:00 PM
Jones College
Mon Apr 15
6:00 PM
Jones College
Wed Apr 17
2:00 PM
at Holmes Community College
Wed Apr 17
4:00 PM
at Holmes Community College
Fri Apr 19
2:00 PM
at Louisiana State University Eunice
Fri Apr 19
4:00 PM
at Louisiana State University Eunice
Wed Apr 24
3:00 PM
Copiah-Lincoln Community College
Wed Apr 24
5:00 PM
Copiah-Lincoln Community College
Sat Apr 27
1:00 PM
Northwest Mississippi Community College
Sat Apr 27
3:00 PM
Northwest Mississippi Community College
Tue Apr 30
4:00 PM
at East Central Community College
Tue Apr 30
6:00 PM
at East Central Community College
Fri May 03
2:00 PM
Mississippi Delta Community College
Fri May 03
4:00 PM
Mississippi Delta Community College
View Full Schedule

Athlete Of The Week

Cedric Brim Jr. PRCC men's basketball Cedric Brim Jr. scored at least 11 points in the last six games of January, including 21-point performances on the road against Hinds and Gulf Coast.
Elexis Peyton PRCC women's basketball The Lady Wildcats (12-5) posted a 6-3 record in the month of January. In those nine games, Elexis Peyton averaged 9.7 points, 8.4 rebounds, 1.3 assists and 1.4 steals per game, including a season high 18 point performance against Southwest.