Top Stories

Scores & Schedules

No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Feb 02
Final - 5 innings
vs. Roane State Community College W, 11-2
@ Pensacola Pensacola State Inv.
Sat Feb 02
Final
at Pensacola State College L, 4-2
Pensacola State INV.
Fri Feb 08
Final
vs. Marion Military Institute W, 7-3
Wildcat Invitational
Fri Feb 08
Final - 5 innings
vs. Louisiana State University Eunice L, 17-9
Wildcat Invitational
Sat Feb 09
Final - 8 innings
vs. Baton Rouge Community College W, 2-1
Wildcat Invitational
Sat Feb 09
Final - 6 innings
vs. Baton Rouge Community College W, 8-0
Wildcat Invitational
Fri Feb 15
Final
vs. Shelton State Community College W, 12-8
@ Gulf Shores, AL
Fri Feb 15
Final
vs. Snead State Community College L, 7-3
@ Gulf Shores
Sat Feb 16
Final - 6 innings
vs. Wallace State Community College-Hanceville L, 13-5
@ Gulf Shores
Sat Feb 16
Final
vs. Central Alabama Community College L, 7-6
@ Gulf Shores
Tue Feb 19
Final
at Baton Rouge Community College W, 6-5
Tue Feb 19
Final
at Baton Rouge Community College W, 14-0
Tue Feb 26
Final
vs. Coastal Alabama - South W, 9-7
Tue Feb 26
Final
vs. Coastal Alabama - South W, 3-2
Thu Mar 07
Final
at Itawamba Community College L, 7-4
Thu Mar 07
Final
at Itawamba Community College L, 8-7
Sat Mar 16
Final
vs. Coastal Alabama - North L, 7-0
Sat Mar 16
Final
vs. Coastal Alabama - North W, 9-6
Wed Mar 20
Final
at Southwest Mississippi Community College L, 7-3
Wed Mar 20
Final
at Southwest Mississippi Community College L, 6-5
Tue Mar 26
Final
vs. Hinds Community College W, 4-3
Tue Mar 26
Final - 5 innings
vs. Hinds Community College W, 9-1
Fri Mar 29
Final
at Northeast Mississippi Community College L, 4-3
Fri Mar 29
Final
at Northeast Mississippi Community College L, 5-2
Wed Apr 03
Final - 5 innings
vs. Meridian Community College W, 10-0
Wed Apr 03
Final - 5 innings
vs. Meridian Community College W, 14-1
Sat Apr 06
Postponed
vs. Coahoma Community College
Sat Apr 06
Postponed
vs. Coahoma Community College
Wed Apr 10
Final
at Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College L, 4-2
Wed Apr 10
Final
at Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College L, 2-1
Mon Apr 15
Final - 5 innings
vs. Jones College L, 10-1
Mon Apr 15
Final - 5 innings
vs. Jones College L, 18-2
Wed Apr 17
Final
at Holmes Community College L, 10-6
Wed Apr 17
Final
at Holmes Community College W, 10-2
Fri Apr 19
Cancelled
at Louisiana State University Eunice
Fri Apr 19
Cancelled
at Louisiana State University Eunice
Mon Apr 22
Final
at East Mississippi Community College W, 6-2
Mon Apr 22
Final - 5 innings
at East Mississippi Community College W, 24-2
Wed Apr 24
Final
vs. Copiah-Lincoln Community College W, 2-1
Wed Apr 24
Final
vs. Copiah-Lincoln Community College W, 5-2
Sat Apr 27
Final - 5 innings
vs. Northwest Mississippi Community College W, 8-0
Sat Apr 27
Final
vs. Northwest Mississippi Community College W, 12-9
Tue Apr 30
Final
at East Central Community College L, 14-5
Tue Apr 30
Final
at East Central Community College L, 10-5
Fri May 03
Final - 5 innings
vs. Mississippi Delta Community College W, 10-2
Fri May 03
Final
vs. Mississippi Delta Community College W, 7-4
Sun May 05
Final - 6 innings
vs. Coahoma Community College W, 9-1
Game was rescheduled from April 6
Sun May 05
Final - 5 innings
vs. Coahoma Community College W, 14-0
Game was rescheduled from April 6
Wed May 08
Final
at Jones College W, 8-2
MACJC Tournament, first round
Mon May 13
Final
vs. Northeast Mississippi Community College W, 8-7
@ Magee, MS MACJC State Tournament
Mon May 13
Final - 5 innings
vs. Itawamba Community College L, 8-0
@ Magee MACJC Tournament Championship
Wed May 15
Final
vs. Louisiana State University Eunice L, 7-2
@ Poplarville Region XXIII Tournament
Thu May 16
Final
vs. Copiah-Lincoln Community College L, 9-3
@ Poplarville, MS Region XXIII Tournament
View Full Schedule

Athlete Of The Week

Caleb Burke Men's Soccer Caleb Burke scored two goals and assisted on four more for the week as the Wildcats beat Meridian 8-0 and Gulf Coast 6-0.
Maddie Beets women's soccer Freshman Maddie Beets three assists and two goals on the week as Pearl River beat Meridian 9-1 and Gulf Coast 5-0.