Top Stories

Scores & Schedules

Sat Mar 24
Final
at Northeast Mississippi Community College W, 5-3
Sat Mar 24
Final
at Northeast Mississippi Community College W, 5-4
Tue Mar 27
Final
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College W, 6-2
Tue Mar 27
Final - 7 innings
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College W, 6-2
Fri Mar 30
Final
Itawamba Community College W, 5-0
Fri Mar 30
Final - 7 innings
Itawamba Community College W, 8-6
Wed Apr 04
Final
at East Central Community College W, 13-10
Wed Apr 04
Final - 7 innings
at East Central Community College W, 6-3
Sun Apr 08
Final
Meridian Community College L, 16-9
Sun Apr 08
Final - 7 innings
Meridian Community College W, 4-3
Tue Apr 10
Final
Southwest Mississippi Community College L, 10-7
Tue Apr 10
Final - 7 innings
Southwest Mississippi Community College W, 9-6
Sat Apr 14
Final - 8 innings
Mississippi Delta Community College W, 12-4
Sat Apr 14
Final - 7 innings
Mississippi Delta Community College L, 4-3
Wed Apr 18
Final - 5 innings
at Hinds Community College W, 12-1
Wed Apr 18
Final - 7 innings
at Hinds Community College W, 8-5
Sat Apr 21
Final - 6 innings
East Mississippi Community College W, 10-0
Sat Apr 21
Final - 7 innings
East Mississippi Community College W, 6-4
Tue Apr 24
Final
at Jones County Junior College L, 2-0
Tue Apr 24
Final
at Jones County Junior College L, 4-1
View Full Schedule

Athlete Of The Week

Simon Landry Baseball Landry has big start to season for Wildcats
Eric Thornton Basketball Pearl River Community College freshman Eric Thornton Jr. has been named as MACJC Men’s Basketball Player of the Week.