Top Stories

Scores & Schedules

No Event
No Event
No Event
Sun Feb 10
Final - 13 innings
vs. Jefferson College L, 5-3
Sun Feb 10
Final - 7 innings
vs. Jefferson College W, 5-4
Double Header
Sun Feb 17
Final - 7 innings
vs. St. Louis Community College W, 11-4
@ Baton Rouge, LA
Sun Feb 17
Final - 7 innings
at Baton Rouge Community College W, 23-3
Pete Goldsby Field
Tue Feb 19
Final - 7 innings
at Coastal Alabama - East W, 10-2
Tue Feb 19
Final - 7 innings
at Coastal Alabama - East W, 6-1
Fri Feb 22
Final
vs. Coastal Alabama - South W, 7-0
Poplarville MS
Fri Feb 22
Final - 7 innings
vs. Coastal Alabama - South W, 2-1
Poplarville MS
Tue Feb 26
Final - 7 innings
vs. Baton Rouge Community College W, 11-1
Tue Feb 26
Final - 5 innings
vs. Baton Rouge Community College W, 18-3
Sat Mar 02
Final
at Coastal Alabama - South W, 13-9
Sat Mar 02
Final - 7 innings
at Coastal Alabama - South L, 4-3
Sun Mar 03
Cancelled
vs. Illinois Central College
Sun Mar 03
Cancelled
vs. Illinois Central College
Fri Mar 08
Final
vs. Murray State College W, 15-8
@ Eunice
Fri Mar 08
Final - 11 innings
at Louisiana State University Eunice W, 4-3
Bengal Stadium - Eunice, LA
Tue Mar 12
Final
at Spring Hill JV W, 13-4
Sat Mar 16
Final - 8 innings
vs. Northeast Mississippi Community College W, 9-1
Sat Mar 16
Final
vs. Northeast Mississippi Community College W, 7-5
Tue Mar 19
Final
at Copiah-Lincoln Community College W, 20-11
Tue Mar 19
Final - 7 innings
at Copiah-Lincoln Community College W, 9-5
Sat Mar 23
Final - 10 innings
at Itawamba Community College L, 4-3
Sat Mar 23
Final - 9 innings
at Itawamba Community College L, 7-6
Tue Mar 26
3:00 PM
vs. Nunez Community College
Tue Mar 26
6:00 PM
vs. Nunez Community College
Sat Mar 30
2:00 PM
at Meridian Community College
Sat Mar 30
5:00 PM
at Meridian Community College
Tue Apr 02
3:00 PM
at Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College
Tue Apr 02
6:00 PM
at Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College
Sat Apr 06
1:00 PM
at Mississippi Delta Community College
Sat Apr 06
4:00 PM
at Mississippi Delta Community College
Wed Apr 10
3:00 PM
vs. East Central Community College
Wed Apr 10
6:00 PM
vs. East Central Community College
Sat Apr 13
2:00 PM
at East Mississippi Community College
Sat Apr 13
5:00 PM
at East Mississippi Community College
Tue Apr 16
3:00 PM
at Southwest Mississippi Community College
Tue Apr 16
6:00 PM
at Southwest Mississippi Community College
Fri Apr 19
2:00 PM
vs. Holmes Community College
Fri Apr 19
5:00 PM
vs. Holmes Community College
Wed Apr 24
3:00 PM
vs. Hinds Community College
Wed Apr 24
6:00 PM
vs. Hinds Community College
Sat Apr 27
2:00 PM
vs. Coahoma Community College
Alumni Day
Sat Apr 27
5:00 PM
vs. Coahoma Community College
Alumni Day
Tue Apr 30
3:00 PM
vs. Jones College
Tue Apr 30
6:00 PM
vs. Jones College
Fri May 03
2:00 PM
vs. Northwest Mississippi Community College
Fri May 03
5:00 PM
vs. Northwest Mississippi Community College
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Athlete Of The Week

Brandon Rachal PRCC men's basketball Brandon Rachal played a big role in the No. 15 Wildcats securing a share of the MACJC South Division Title. Over eight games, Rachal averaged 16.9 ppg with a season-high 29 points coming in a 72-70 win over East Central.
Mychala Linzy PRCC women's basketball Freshman guard Mychala Linzy was a driving force for Pearl River in its playoff push last month. The Clinton native averaged 11.7 points per game over seven contests.