Top Stories

Scores & Schedules

Sun Feb 16
Cancelled
vs. Bevill State Community College
Sun Feb 16
Cancelled
vs. Bevill State Community College
Mon Feb 17
Final - 7 innings
vs. Chipola College L, 5-3
@ Pensacola, FL
Mon Feb 17
Final - 7 innings
vs. Chipola College L, 4-0
@ Pensacola, FL
Wed Feb 19
Final - 5 innings
vs. Coastal Alabama - South W, 14-3
Wed Feb 19
Final - 5 innings
vs. Coastal Alabama - South W, 13-0
Sun Feb 23
Final
vs. Baton Rouge Community College W, 6-5
Sun Feb 23
Final
vs. Baton Rouge Community College W, 10-0
Wed Feb 26
Final - 5 innings
at Nunez Community College W, 12-0
Wed Feb 26
Final - 7 innings
at Nunez Community College W, 6-0
Sun Mar 01
Final - 10 innings
vs. Illinois Central College W, 5-4
Sun Mar 01
Final - 7 innings
vs. Illinois Central College W, 9-3
Tue Mar 03
Final - 7 innings
vs. Coastal Alabama - East W, 12-4
Tue Mar 03
Final - 7 innings
vs. Coastal Alabama - East W, 11-2
Sat Mar 07
Final - 7 innings
at Northwest Florida State College L, 4-1
Sat Mar 07
Final - 7 innings
at Northwest Florida State College W, 2-1
Wed Mar 11
Final - 7 innings
at Spring Hill JV L, 3-2
Wed Mar 11
Final - 7 innings
at Spring Hill JV W, 9-0
Sat Mar 14
Cancelled
at Northeast Mississippi Community College
Sat Mar 14
Cancelled
at Northeast Mississippi Community College
Wed Mar 18
Cancelled
vs. Copiah-Lincoln Community College
Wed Mar 18
Cancelled
vs. Copiah-Lincoln Community College
Sat Mar 21
Cancelled
vs. Itawamba Community College
Sat Mar 21
Cancelled
vs. Itawamba Community College
Tue Mar 24
Cancelled
at Baton Rouge Community College
Tue Mar 24
Cancelled
at Baton Rouge Community College
Sat Mar 28
Cancelled
vs. Meridian Community College
Sat Mar 28
Cancelled
vs. Meridian Community College
Wed Apr 01
Cancelled
vs. Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College
Wed Apr 01
Cancelled
vs. Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College
Sat Apr 04
Cancelled
vs. Mississippi Delta Community College
Sat Apr 04
Cancelled
vs. Mississippi Delta Community College
Tue Apr 07
Cancelled
at East Central Community College
Tue Apr 07
Cancelled
at East Central Community College
Fri Apr 10
Cancelled
vs. East Mississippi Community College
Fri Apr 10
Cancelled
vs. East Mississippi Community College
Wed Apr 15
Cancelled
vs. Southwest Mississippi Community College
Wed Apr 15
Cancelled
vs. Southwest Mississippi Community College
Sat Apr 18
Cancelled
at Holmes Community College
Sat Apr 18
Cancelled
at Holmes Community College
Tue Apr 21
Cancelled
at Hinds Community College
Tue Apr 21
Cancelled
at Hinds Community College
Sat Apr 25
Cancelled
at Coahoma Community College
Sat Apr 25
Cancelled
at Coahoma Community College
Tue Apr 28
Cancelled
at Jones College
Tue Apr 28
Cancelled
at Jones College
Fri May 01
Cancelled
at Northwest Mississippi Community College
Fri May 01
Cancelled
at Northwest Mississippi Community College
View Full Schedule

Athlete Of The Week

Brooke Fagan softball Brooke Fagan came up big in PRCC's split with LSU-Eunice, hitting .600 with two home runs, five RBIs and five runs scored.
Cade Hodges baseball Cade Hodges turned in another strong performance at Spring Hill JV, tossing three perfect innings with four strikeouts.