Top Stories

Scores & Schedules

No Event
Sun Oct 06
12:00 PM
vs. TBA
@ Tallahassee CC Jamboree Tallahassee, Florida
Tue Oct 22
4:00 PM
vs. Holmes Community College
Scrimmage
Mon Nov 04
7:30 PM
vs. Delgado Community College
Thu Nov 07
7:30 PM
vs. William Carey JV
Mon Nov 11
7:00 PM
at Baton Rouge Community College
Sat Nov 16
2:00 PM
at Southern University-Shreveport
Mon Nov 18
8:00 PM
vs. Baton Rouge Community College
Wildcat Classic
Tue Nov 19
7:30 PM
vs. Louisiana State University Eunice
Wildcat Classic
Mon Nov 25
TBA
vs. TBA
@ East Central Thanksgiving Tournament
Tue Nov 26
TBA
vs. TBA
@ East Central Thanksgiving tournament
Mon Dec 09
7:30 PM
at Copiah-Lincoln Community College
Tue Jan 07
7:30 PM
at Delgado Community College
Thu Jan 09
7:30 PM
vs. East Central Community College
Mon Jan 13
7:30 PM
at Jones College
Thu Jan 16
7:30 PM
vs. Hinds Community College
Tue Jan 21
7:30 PM
vs. Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College
Thu Jan 23
7:15 PM
at Southwest Mississippi Community College
Mon Jan 27
7:30 PM
vs. Meridian Community College
Thu Jan 30
7:30 PM
vs. Copiah-Lincoln Community College
Mon Feb 03
7:30 PM
at East Central Community College
Thu Feb 06
7:30 PM
vs. Jones College
Mon Feb 10
7:30 PM
at Hinds Community College
Thu Feb 13
7:30 PM
at Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College
Mon Feb 17
7:30 PM
vs. Southwest Mississippi Community College
Sophomore Night
Thu Feb 20
7:30 PM
at Meridian Community College
Mon Feb 24
TBA
at TBA
MACJC Tournament
Tue Feb 25
TBA
at TBA
MACJC Tournament
Wed Feb 26
TBA
at TBA
MACJC Tournament
Thu Feb 27
TBA
at TBA
MACJC Tournament
Tue Mar 03
TBA
at TBA
Region XXIII Tournament; at Mississippi College
Wed Mar 04
TBA
at TBA
Region XXIII Tournament; at Mississippi College
Thu Mar 05
TBA
at TBA
Region XXIII Tournament; at Mississippi College
Fri Mar 06
TBA
at TBA
Region XXIII Tournament; at Mississippi College
Mon Mar 16
TBA
at TBA
NJCAA Tournament; at Hutchinson, Kansas
Tue Mar 17
TBA
at TBA
NJCAA Tournament; at Hutchinson, Kansas
Wed Mar 18
TBA
at TBA
NJCAA Tournament; at Hutchinson, Kansas
Thu Mar 19
TBA
at TBA
NJCAA Tournament; at Hutchinson, Kansas
Fri Mar 20
TBA
at TBA
NJCAA Tournament; at Hutchinson, Kansas
Sat Mar 21
TBA
at TBA
NJCAA Tournament; at Hutchinson, Kansas
View Full Schedule

Athlete Of The Week

Caleb Burke Men's Soccer Caleb Burke scored two goals and assisted on four more for the week as the Wildcats beat Meridian 8-0 and Gulf Coast 6-0.
Maddie Beets women's soccer Freshman Maddie Beets three assists and two goals on the week as Pearl River beat Meridian 9-1 and Gulf Coast 5-0.