Top Stories

Scores & Schedules

Thu Oct 25
TBA
at Holmes Community College
Thu Nov 01
7:30 PM
Delgado Community College
Thu Nov 08
7:30 PM
at Bishop State Community College
Mon Nov 12
7:30 PM
William Carey JV
Thu Nov 15
7:00 PM
Louisiana Christian Prep
Mon Nov 19
3:00 PM
vs. Coahoma Community College
@ At East Central C.C. Part of the East Central Shootout
Tue Nov 20
3:00 PM
vs. Mississippi Delta Community College
@ At East Central C.C. Part of the East Central Shootout
Tue Nov 27
6:30 PM
at Baton Rouge Community College
Thu Nov 29
7:30 PM
Bishop State Community College
Mon Dec 03
7:30 PM
Copiah-Lincoln Community College
Tue Jan 08
7:00 PM
Delgado Community College
Thu Jan 10
7:30 PM
at East Central Community College
Mon Jan 14
7:30 PM
Jones College
Thu Jan 17
7:30 PM
at Hinds Community College
Tue Jan 22
7:30 PM
at Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College
Thu Jan 24
7:30 PM
Southwest Mississippi Community College
Mon Jan 28
7:30 PM
at Meridian Community College
Thu Jan 31
7:30 PM
at Copiah-Lincoln Community College
Mon Feb 04
7:30 PM
East Central Community College
Thu Feb 07
7:30 PM
at Jones College
Mon Feb 11
7:30 PM
Hinds Community College
Thu Feb 14
7:30 PM
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College
Mon Feb 18
7:15 PM
at Southwest Mississippi Community College
Thu Feb 21
7:30 PM
Meridian Community College
View Full Schedule

Athlete Of The Week

Kobe Lie Men's soccer Kobe Lie is one of the nation's leading goalkeepers. Through September, Lie is third nationally with 11 wins, seventh with four shutouts and his .847 save percentage is 25th.
Rena Gordon Women's soccer Rena Gordon was named MACJC Player of the Week twice in September. The Clarendon, Jamaica, native is second in the league with 14 goals.