Top Stories

Scores & Schedules

Thu Oct 25
TBA
at Holmes Community College
Thu Nov 01
Final
vs. Delgado Community College W, 98-70
Thu Nov 08
Final
at Bishop State Community College W, 103-71
Mon Nov 12
Final
vs. William Carey JV W, 95-60
Thu Nov 15
Final
vs. Louisiana Christian Prep W, 140-78
Mon Nov 19
Final
vs. Coahoma Community College W, 85-81
@ Decatur, MS Part of the East Central Shootout
Tue Nov 20
Final
vs. Mississippi Delta Community College W, 97-60
@ East Central Part of the East Central Shootout
Tue Nov 27
Final
at Baton Rouge Community College W, 86-69
Thu Nov 29
Final
vs. Bishop State Community College W, 86-58
Mon Dec 03
Final
vs. Copiah-Lincoln Community College W, 92-74
Tue Jan 08
Final
at Delgado Community College W, 90-80
Thu Jan 10
Final
at East Central Community College W, 99-66
Mon Jan 14
Final
vs. Jones College W, 75-68
Thu Jan 17
Final
at Hinds Community College W, 91-80
Tue Jan 22
Final
at Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College W, 73-63
Thu Jan 24
Final
vs. Southwest Mississippi Community College W, 85-57
Mon Jan 28
Final
at Meridian Community College W, 62-61
Thu Jan 31
Final
at Copiah-Lincoln Community College W, 108-66
Mon Feb 04
Final
vs. East Central Community College W, 72-70
Thu Feb 07
Final - OT
at Jones College L, 91-88
Mon Feb 11
Final
vs. Hinds Community College W, 89-46
Thu Feb 14
Final
vs. Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College L, 65-62
Mon Feb 18
Final
at Southwest Mississippi Community College W, 93-83
Thu Feb 21
Final
vs. Meridian Community College W, 72-61
View Full Schedule

Athlete Of The Week

Kasey Donaldson PRCC baseball DH Kasey Donaldson finished the year strong for the Wildcats, hitting .385 with four homers and 12 RBIs in May.
Mary Grace Turner PRCC softball Catcher Mary Grace Turner (Leakesville; Greene County) hit .458 with five homers, four doubles and 12 RBIs in May to lead the PRCC softball team.