Top Stories

Scores & Schedules

Tue Oct 20
TBA
at Holmes Community College
Mon Nov 02
5:15 AM
vs. Copiah-Lincoln Community College
Wed Jan 20
7:30 PM
at Northwest Mississippi Community College
Fri Jan 22
7:30 PM
vs. East Mississippi Community College
Mon Jan 25
7:30 PM
at Coahoma Community College
Thu Jan 28
7:30 PM
vs. Mississippi Delta Community College
Mon Feb 01
7:30 PM
at Holmes Community College
Thu Feb 04
7:00 PM
vs. Baton Rouge Community College
Poplarville, MS
Mon Feb 08
7:30 PM
vs. Northeast Mississippi Community College
Thu Feb 11
7:30 PM
vs. Itawamba Community College
Mon Feb 15
7:30 PM
at East Central Community College
Sat Feb 20
7:30 PM
vs. Jones College
Mon Feb 22
7:30 PM
at Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College
Thu Feb 25
7:30 PM
vs. Copiah-Lincoln Community College
Mon Mar 01
7:30 PM
at Hinds Community College
Thu Mar 04
7:30 PM
vs. Meridian Community College
Mon Mar 08
7:30 PM
at Southwest Mississippi Community College
Thu Mar 11
7:30 PM
vs. East Central Community College
Mon Mar 15
7:30 PM
at Jones College
Thu Mar 18
7:30 PM
vs. Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College
Mon Mar 22
7:30 PM
at Copiah-Lincoln Community College
Thu Mar 25
7:30 PM
vs. Hinds Community College
Mon Mar 29
7:30 PM
at Meridian Community College
Thu Apr 01
7:30 PM
vs. Southwest Mississippi Community College
View Full Schedule

Athlete Of The Week

Brooke Fagan softball Brooke Fagan came up big in PRCC's split with LSU-Eunice, hitting .600 with two home runs, five RBIs and five runs scored.
Noah Mitchell Football Noah Mitchell recorded 15 tackles and returned a fumble 10 yards for a touchdown at Hinds.