Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Long
Athletic Director
601-403-1041 jlong@prcc.edu
Donna O. Herndon
Athletic Secretary
(601) 403-1179 dherndon@prcc.edu

Athletic Trainers

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brandy Maulden
Certified Athletic Trainer
(601) 403-1372 bmaulden@prcc.edu
Cody Shaw
Certified Athletic Trainer
(601) 403-1372 cshaw@prcc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Avalon
Head Coach
601-403-1346 mavalon@prcc.edu
Rhyne Hughes
Assistant Coach
601-403-1326 rhughes@prcc.edu
Anthony Izzio
Assistant Coach
aizzio@prcc.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Oney
Head Coach
(601) 403-1175 coney@prcc.edu
Hayden Sowers
Assistant Coach
Chris Woodall
Assistant Coach
cwoodall@prcc.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ted Egger
Head Coach
601-403-1184 tegger@prcc.edu
Zach Lochard
Assistant Coach
(601) 403-1184 zlochard@prcc.edu
Terrence Metcalf
Assistant Coach
(601) 403-1184 tmetcalf@prcc.edu
Matt Monacelli
Assistant Coach
(601) 403-1184 mmonacelli@prcc.edu
Ryan Trevathan
Assistant Coach
(601) 403-1184 rtr@prcc.edu
Nathan Wiggins
Assistant Coach
(601) 403-1184 nwiggins@prcc.edu
Harry Wright
Assistant Coach
(601) 403-1184

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Drew Gallant Gallant
Head Coach
(601) 403-1381 dgallant@prcc.edu
Tom Keen
Assistant Coach

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Megan Byrd
Head Coach
(601) 403-1340 mmoger@prcc.edu

Rodeo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Robbie Shaw
Head Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chelsee Black
Assistant Coach
Scotty Fletcher
Head Coach
(601) 403-1181 sfletcher@prcc.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jack Byrd
Head Coach
(601) 403-1381 jbyrd@prcc.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kirsten Bales
Assistant Coach
(601) 403-1305 kperry@prcc.edu
Danielle Barton
Assistant Coach
Leigh White
Head Coach
(601) 403-1177 lwhite@prcc.edu