Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Long
Athletics Director
(601) 403-1041 jlong@prcc.edu
Patrick Ochs
Director of Communications for Athletics
(601) 403-1314 pochs@prcc.edu
Mark Franklin
Assistant Director of Communications for Athletics
(601) 403-1314 afranklin@prcc.edu
Kristi Harris
Director of Football Media & Creative Services
kharris@prcc.edu
Carla J. Crider
Athletic Secretary
(601) 403-1179 ccrider@prcc.edu

Athletic Trainers

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brandy Maulden
Certified Athletic Trainer
(601) 403-1372 bmaulden@prcc.edu
Cody Shaw
Certified Athletic Trainer
(601) 403-1372 cshaw@prcc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Avalon
Head Coach
(601) 403-1346 mavalon@prcc.edu
Drew LaBounty
Assistant coach
dlabounty@prcc.edu
Anthony Izzio
Assistant Coach
aizzio@prcc.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Oney
Head Coach
(601) 403-1175 coney@prcc.edu
Hayden Sowers
Assistant Coach
hsowers@prcc.edu
Chris Woodall
Assistant Coach
cwoodall@prcc.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scotty Fletcher
Head Coach
(601) 403-1181 sfletcher@prcc.edu
Chelsee Black
Assistant coach
(601) 403-1181 cblack@prcc.edu
Caroline Lumpkin
Assistant coach
clumpkin@prcc.edu

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sarah Smith
Head Coach

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ted Egger
Head coach
(601) 403-1184 tegger@prcc.edu
Jonathan "J.J." Johnson
Defensive coordinator, Defensive line coach
(601) 403-1184 sjjohnson@prcc.edu
Terrence Metcalf
Assistant head coach, Co-Offensive coordinator, Offensive line coach, Recruiting coordinator
(601) 403-1184 tmetcalf@prcc.edu
Matt Monacelli
Co-Offensive coordinator, Quaterbacks coach
(601) 403-1184 mmonacelli@prcc.edu
Nathan Wiggins
Linebackers coach, Strength coach
(601) 403-1184 nwiggins@prcc.edu
Kristi Harris
Director of Football Media & Creative Services
kharris@prcc.edu
Garrett Kreamer
Wide Receivers coach
(601) 403-1184
Michael Mosby
Running Backs coach
(601)-403-1184
Ta'Ron Sims
Defensive Backs coach
(601) 403-1184

Rodeo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Robby Shaw
Head Coach
601-403-1262 rshaw@prcc.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Drew Gallant
Head Coach
(601) 403-1381 dgallant@prcc.edu
Thomas Keen
Assistant coach
(601) 403-1381 tkeen@prcc.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Henrik Madsen
Head coach
hmadsen@prcc.edu
Thomas Keen
Assistant coach
(601) 403-1381 tkeen@prcc.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Leigh White
Head Coach
(601) 403-1177 lwhite@prcc.edu
Kirsten Bales
Assistant Coach
(601) 403-1305 kperry@prcc.edu
Mahalia Gibson
Assistant Coach

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Johnson
Head Coach
(601)-403-1300 dejohnson@prcc.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Haley Chatham
Head coach
hchatham@prcc.edu