Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Long
Athletic Director
(601) 403-1041 jlong@prcc.edu
Patrick Ochs
Director of Communications for Athletics
(601) 403-1489 pochs@prcc.edu
Mark Franklin
Assistant Director of Communications for Athletics
(601) 403-1488 afranklin@prcc.edu
Kristi Harris
Director of Football Media & Creative Services
kharris@prcc.edu
Donna O. Herndon
Athletic Secretary
(601) 403-1179 dherndon@prcc.edu

Athletic Trainers

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brandy Maulden
Certified Athletic Trainer
(601) 403-1372 bmaulden@prcc.edu
Cody Shaw
Certified Athletic Trainer
(601) 403-1372 cshaw@prcc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Avalon
Head Coach
(601) 403-1346 mavalon@prcc.edu
Drew LaBounty
Assistant coach
dlabounty@prcc.edu
Anthony Izzio
Assistant Coach
aizzio@prcc.edu
Sam Roberson
Assistant coach
sroberson@prcc.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Oney
Head Coach
(601) 403-1175 coney@prcc.edu
Hayden Sowers
Assistant Coach
hsowers@prcc.edu
Chris Woodall
Assistant Coach
cwoodall@prcc.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scotty Fletcher
Head Coach
(601) 403-1181 sfletcher@prcc.edu
Chelsee Black
Assistant coach
cblack@prcc.edu
Caroline Lumpkin
Assistant coach
clumpkin@prcc.edu

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Meghan Byrd
Head Coach
(601) 403-1340 mmoger@prcc.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ted Egger
Head coach
(601) 403-1184 tegger@prcc.edu
Zach Crisler
Running backs coach
(601) 403-1184 creisler@prcc.edu
Jonathan "J.J." Johnson
Defensive line coach
(601) 403-1184 sjjohnson@prcc.edu
Terrence Metcalf
Offensive line coach, recruiting coordinator
(601) 403-1184 tmetcalf@prcc.edu
Matt Monacelli
Wide receivers coach
(601) 403-1184 mmonacelli@prcc.edu
Ryan Trevathan
Offensive coordinator
(601) 403-1184 rtr@prcc.edu
Nathan Wiggins
Linebackers coach, strength coach
(601) 403-1184 nwiggins@prcc.edu
Harry Wright
Tight ends coach, assistant recruiting coordinator
(601) 403-1184 hwright@prcc.edu
Kristi Harris
Director of Football Media & Creative Services
kharris@prcc.edu
Heath Dedeaux
Offensive student assistant
(601) 403-1184

Rodeo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Robbie Shaw
Head Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Drew Gallant
Head Coach
(601) 403-1381 dgallant@prcc.edu
Tom Keen
Assistant coach
tkeen@prcc.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jack Byrd
Head Coach
(601) 403-1381 jbyrd@prcc.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Leigh White
Head Coach
(601) 403-1177 lwhite@prcc.edu
Kirsten Bales
Assistant Coach
(601) 403-1305 kperry@prcc.edu
Danielle Barton
Assistant Coach