Top Stories

Scores & Schedules

No Event
No Event
Fri Aug 24
Final
at Holmes Community College L, 5-0
Played at Freedom Ridge Park, Ridgeland
Tue Aug 28
Final
vs. East Central Community College W, 1-0
Fri Aug 31
Final
at Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College L, 3-1
Fri Sep 07
Final
vs. Meridian Community College W, 4-1
Tue Sep 11
Final
at Jones College L, 2-1
Sun Sep 16
Final
at East Central Community College W, 1-0
Wed Sep 19
Final
vs. Southwest Mississippi Community College W, 8-0
Due to Tropical Storm Gordon, this match was rescheduled from Sept. 4.
Tue Sep 25
Final
vs. Holmes Community College L, 5-1
Fri Sep 28
Final
vs. Hinds Community College W, 3-1
Sun Sep 30
Final
vs. Angelina College L, 2-1
Tue Oct 02
Final - 2OT
vs. Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College T, 0-0
Sat Oct 06
Final
at Southwest Mississippi Community College W, 4-1
Tue Oct 09
Final
at Meridian Community College W, 3-1
Fri Oct 12
Final
vs. Jones College L, 8-0
View Full Schedule

Athlete Of The Week

Elizabeth Taggard PRCC softball 1B Elizabeth Taggard is in the middle of a standout season for the Lady Wildcats, hitting .364 with 14 RBIs. 
Shemar Page PRCC baseball Sophomore Shemar Page has played a huge role in PRCC baseball being nationally ranked. The Raleigh native holds a 3-0 record on the season pitching with an ERA of 2.88. Page also holds a batting average of .260.