Top Stories

Scores & Schedules

The view requested (1) is not available
No Event
Tue Sep 22
5:00 PM
vs. Holmes Community College
Mon Mar 29
5:00 PM
vs. Hinds Community College
Fri Apr 02
1:00 PM
at Holmes Community College
Tue Apr 06
5:00 PM
at East Central Community College
Bailey Stadium
Fri Apr 09
2:00 PM
vs. Itawamba Community College
Mon Apr 12
5:00 PM
vs. Jones College
Fri Apr 16
TBA
at Southwest Mississippi Community College
Tue Apr 20
5:00 PM
vs. Meridian Community College
Fri Apr 23
TBA
at Copiah-Lincoln Community College
Mon Apr 26
5:00 PM
vs. Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College
Thu Apr 29
5:00 PM
at Jones College
Tue May 04
5:00 PM
vs. Southwest Mississippi Community College
Fri May 07
5:00 PM
at Meridian Community College
Tue May 11
5:00 PM
vs. Copiah-Lincoln Community College
Fri May 14
5:00 PM
at Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College
View Full Schedule

Athlete Of The Week

Brooke Fagan softball Brooke Fagan came up big in PRCC's split with LSU-Eunice, hitting .600 with two home runs, five RBIs and five runs scored.
Noah Mitchell Football Noah Mitchell recorded 15 tackles and returned a fumble 10 yards for a touchdown at Hinds.