2019 Pearl River Volleyball Schedule

Overall 4-5
Pct. .444
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-1
Away 3-3
Neutral 0-1
Matches 8
Kills per set 6.28
Hitting % .161
Assists per set 0.00
Blocks per set 1.28
Service Aces per set 2.36
Digs per set 8.16
August
Sat Aug 17
at
Southern Union State Community College #
Final
L, 3-2
A
Tue Aug 20
at
William Carey #
Final
L, 3-0
A
September
Tue Sep 17
vs
Bevill State Community College
5:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 20
vs
Panola College
6:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
Panola College
1:00 PM
H
Mon Sep 23
at
Pensacola State College
6:00 PM
A
Wed Sep 25
vs
Coastal Alabama-South
6:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 27
at
Judson College
3:00 PM
A
October
Fri Oct 04
at
Pensacola Christian
6:00 PM
A
Mon Oct 07
vs
Pensacola State College
7:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 11
vs
Southern Union State Community College
2:00 PM
H
Mon Oct 14
at
Panola College
6:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 15
at
Panola College
11:00 AM
A
Thu Oct 17
vs
Judson College
6:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 19
at
Coastal Alabama - East
3:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 19
at
Bevill State Community College
At Coastal Alabama-Brewton
5:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 23
at
Louisiana College
7:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 29
at
Bevill State Community College
TBA
A
November
Fri Nov 01
at
TBA %
District Tournament
TBA
A
Sat Nov 02
at
TBA %
District Tournament
TBA
A
Sun Nov 03
at
TBA %
District Tournament
TBA
A
# Exhibition
% Post season