2018 Pearl River Community College Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 8-8-1
Pct. .500
Conf. 4-3-1
Pct. .563
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-4-1
Away 4-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 31
Goals/ game 1.82
Shot % .633
Shots/ game 2.9
GAA 2.32
August
Wed Aug 22
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Itawamba Community College
H
Fri Aug 24
at
Final
L, 5-0
Holmes Community College
Played at Freedom Ridge Park, Ridgeland
A
Tue Aug 28
vs
Final
W, 1-0
East Central Community College
H
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
L, 3-1
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College *
A
September
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Meridian Community College *
H
Tue Sep 11
at
Final
L, 2-1
Jones College *
A
Sun Sep 16
at
Final
W, 1-0
East Central Community College
A
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Southwest Mississippi Community College *
Due to Tropical Storm Gordon, this match was rescheduled from Sept. 4.
H
Tue Sep 25
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Holmes Community College
H
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Hinds Community College
H
Sun Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Angelina College
H
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College *
H
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
W, 4-1
Southwest Mississippi Community College *
A
Tue Oct 09
at
Final
W, 3-1
Meridian Community College *
A
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
L, 8-0
Jones College *
H
Thu Oct 18
at
Final
W, 2-1
Itawamba Community College %
A
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
L, 6-0
Jones College %
MACJC semifinals
A
* Conference
% Post season