2018-19 Pearl River Community College Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 3-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 3
Home 2-0
Away 1-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 3
Pts per game 80.0
FG % 38.9
3PT % 27.8
FT % 75.3
Reb per game 47.0
Ast per game 12.7
November
Thu Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 68-32
Delgado Community College
H
Thu Nov 08
at
Final
W, 73-58
Bishop State Community College
A
Mon Nov 12
vs
Final
W, 99-68
Coastal Alabama - North
H
Thu Nov 29
vs
2:00 PM
Bishop State Community College
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
2:00 PM
Coastal Alabama - North
A
Mon Dec 03
vs
5:30 PM
Copiah-Lincoln Community College *
H
Fri Dec 07
vs
3:30 PM
Gadsden State Community College
@ At Northwest Florida C.C. in Niceville, FLorida
N
Sat Dec 08
vs
2:30 PM
ASA College (Miami)
@ At Northwest Florida C.C. in Niceville, FLorida
N
January
Tue Jan 08
at
5:00 PM
Delgado Community College
A
Thu Jan 10
at
5:30 PM
East Central Community College *
A
Mon Jan 14
vs
5:30 PM
Jones College *
H
Thu Jan 17
at
5:30 PM
Hinds Community College *
A
Sat Jan 19
at
2:00 PM
Baton Rouge Community College
Bonne Sante Wellness Center
A
Tue Jan 22
at
5:30 PM
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College *
A
Thu Jan 24
vs
5:30 PM
Southwest Mississippi Community College *
H
Mon Jan 28
at
5:30 PM
Meridian Community College *
A
Thu Jan 31
at
5:30 PM
Copiah-Lincoln Community College *
A
February
Mon Feb 04
vs
5:30 PM
East Central Community College *
H
Thu Feb 07
at
5:30 PM
Jones College *
A
Mon Feb 11
vs
5:00 PM
Hinds Community College *
H
Thu Feb 14
vs
5:30 PM
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College *
H
Mon Feb 18
at
5:30 PM
Southwest Mississippi Community College *
A
Thu Feb 21
vs
5:30 PM
Meridian Community College *
H
* Conference