2021 Pearl River Softball Schedule

Overall 7-3
Pct. .700
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 4
Home 1-1
Away 3-0
Neutral 3-2
Games 10
Runs 73
Batting Avg. .338
On Base % .412
Slugging % .524
Home Runs 6
February
Sat Feb 06
vs
Indian River State College
@ At Chipola Tournament in Dothan, Ala.
Cancelled
N
Sat Feb 06
vs
Coastal Alabama - East
@ At Chipola Tournament in Dothan, Ala.
Cancelled
N
Sat Feb 27
vs
Northwest Mississippi Community College *
Diabetes Awareness Games
1:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 27
vs
Northwest Mississippi Community College *
Diabetes Awareness Games
3:00 PM
H
March
Tue Mar 02
vs
East Central Community College * ^
Autism Awareness Game
3:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 02
vs
East Central Community College * ^
Autism Awareness Game
5:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 10
at
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College * ^
2:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 10
at
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College * ^
4:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 13
vs
Coahoma Community College *
Hearing Loss Awareness Games
2:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 13
vs
Coahoma Community College *
Hearing Loss Awareness Games
4:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 16
at
Copiah-Lincoln Community College * ^
4:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 16
at
Copiah-Lincoln Community College * ^
6:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 20
vs
East Mississippi Community College *
Colon Cancer Awareness Game
1:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 20
vs
East Mississippi Community College *
Colon Cancer Awareness Game
3:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 24
vs
Hinds Community College * ^
4:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 24
vs
Hinds Community College * ^
6:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 27
at
Holmes Community College *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 27
at
Holmes Community College *
3:00 PM
A
April
Thu Apr 01
at
Louisiana State University Eunice
3:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 06
at
Meridian Community College *
3:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 06
at
Meridian Community College *
5:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 10
vs
Itawamba Community College *
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 10
vs
Itawamba Community College *
2:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 14
vs
Southwest Mississippi Community College * ^
3:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 14
vs
Southwest Mississippi Community College * ^
5:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 17
at
Mississippi Delta Community College *
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 17
at
Mississippi Delta Community College *
2:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 20
at
Jones College * ^
4:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 20
at
Jones College * ^
6:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 24
at
Northeast Mississippi Community College *
2:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 24
at
Northeast Mississippi Community College *
4:00 PM
A
May
Sat May 01
at
Louisiana State University Eunice
5:00 PM
A
* Conference
^ Division