2020 Pearl River Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
October
Sun Oct 20
vs
Coastal Alabama - East
@ Biloxi, MS
12:00 PM
N
February
Sun Feb 09
vs
Georgia Military College
@ Dothan, Al Visit Dothan Invitational
11:00 AM
N
Tue Feb 11
at
Coastal Alabama - South
1:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 11
at
Coastal Alabama - South
3:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
Baton Rouge Community College
1:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
Baton Rouge Community College
3:00 PM
H
Tue Feb 18
at
Northwest Florida State College
2:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 18
at
Northwest Florida State College
4:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 29
vs
Des Moines Area Community College
TBA
H
Sat Feb 29
vs
Northwest Florida State College
4:00 PM
H
March
Wed Mar 18
vs
Southwest Mississippi Community College *
3:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 18
vs
Southwest Mississippi Community College *
5:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 31
at
Jones College *
4:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 31
at
Jones College *
6:00 PM
A
April
Fri Apr 03
vs
Itawamba Community College *
12:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 03
vs
Itawamba Community College *
2:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 17
at
Mississippi Delta Community College * ^
2:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 17
at
Mississippi Delta Community College * ^
4:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 25
at
Meridian Community College * ^
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 25
at
Meridian Community College * ^
3:00 PM
A
May
Fri May 01
vs
Holmes Community College * ^
4:00 PM
H
Fri May 01
vs
Holmes Community College * ^
6:00 PM
H
* Conference
^ Division