Overall 15-17
Pct. .469
Conf. 5-11
Pct. .313
Streak Won 1
Home 10-4
Away 3-10
Neutral 2-3
Games 32
Runs 168
Batting Avg. .301
On Base % .377
Slugging % .525
Home Runs 28
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-2
Roane State Community College
@ Pensacola Pensacola State Inv.
N
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
L, 4-2
Pensacola State College
Pensacola State INV.
A
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Marion Military Institute
Wildcat Invitational
H
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 17-9
Louisiana State University Eunice
Wildcat Invitational
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 2-1
Baton Rouge Community College
Wildcat Invitational
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
Baton Rouge Community College
Wildcat Invitational
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 12-8
Shelton State Community College
@ Gulf Shores, AL
N
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 7-3
Snead State Community College
@ Gulf Shores
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 13-5
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
@ Gulf Shores
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 7-6
Central Alabama Community College
@ Gulf Shores
N
Tue Feb 19
at
Final
W, 6-5
Baton Rouge Community College
A
Tue Feb 19
at
Final
W, 14-0
Baton Rouge Community College
A
Tue Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 9-7
Coastal Alabama - South
H
Tue Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Coastal Alabama - South
H
March
Thu Mar 07
at
Final
L, 7-4
Itawamba Community College *
A
Thu Mar 07
at
Final
L, 8-7
Itawamba Community College *
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Coastal Alabama - North
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 9-6
Coastal Alabama - North
H
Wed Mar 20
at
Final
L, 7-3
Southwest Mississippi Community College *
A
Wed Mar 20
at
Final
L, 6-5
Southwest Mississippi Community College *
A
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Hinds Community College *
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
Hinds Community College *
H
Fri Mar 29
at
Final
L, 4-3
Northeast Mississippi Community College *
A
Fri Mar 29
at
Final
L, 5-2
Northeast Mississippi Community College *
A
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
Meridian Community College *
H
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-1
Meridian Community College *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Postponed
Coahoma Community College *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Postponed
Coahoma Community College *
H
Wed Apr 10
at
Final
L, 4-2
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College *
A
Wed Apr 10
at
Final
L, 2-1
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College *
A
Mon Apr 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-0
Jones College *
H
Mon Apr 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 18-2
Jones College *
H
Wed Apr 17
at
Final
L, 10-6
Holmes Community College *
A
Wed Apr 17
at
Final
W, 10-2
Holmes Community College *
A
Fri Apr 19
at
Postponed
Louisiana State University Eunice
A
Fri Apr 19
at
Postponed
Louisiana State University Eunice
A
Mon Apr 22
at
3:30 PM
East Mississippi Community College *
A
Mon Apr 22
at
5:30 PM
East Mississippi Community College *
A
Wed Apr 24
vs
3:00 PM
Copiah-Lincoln Community College *
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
5:00 PM
Copiah-Lincoln Community College *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
1:00 PM
Northwest Mississippi Community College *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
3:00 PM
Northwest Mississippi Community College *
H
Tue Apr 30
at
4:00 PM
East Central Community College *
A
Tue Apr 30
at
6:00 PM
East Central Community College *
A
May
Fri May 03
vs
2:00 PM
Mississippi Delta Community College *
H
Fri May 03
vs
4:00 PM
Mississippi Delta Community College *
H
Sun May 05
vs
2:00 PM
Coahoma Community College *
Game was rescheduled from April 6
H
Sun May 05
vs
4:00 PM
Coahoma Community College *
Game was rescheduled from April 6
H
* Conference