2017-2018 Pearl River Wildcats Softball Schedule

Overall 26-20
Pct. .565
Conf. 19-11
Pct. .633
Streak Lost 2
Home 11-7
Away 10-10
Neutral 5-3
Games 46
Runs 254
Batting Avg. .297
On Base % .370
Slugging % .428
Home Runs 27
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 12-7
Florence-Darlington Technical College
@ Pensacola
N
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Roane State Community College
@ Pensacola
N
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 8-7
Baton Rouge Community College
@ Poplarville Pearl River Tournament
N
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 9-6
Louisiana State University Eunice
H
Fri Feb 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-0
Shelton State Community College
@ Gulf Shores, AL
N
Fri Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Chattanooga State Community College
@ Gulf Shores, AL
N
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Trinity Valley Community College
@ Gulf Shores Sun Chief Classic
N
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 8-7
Snead State Community College
@ Gulf Shores
N
Tue Feb 20
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 15-6
Coastal Alabama - South
H
Tue Feb 20
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Coastal Alabama - South
H
Wed Feb 21
at
Postponed
Baton Rouge Community College
A
Wed Feb 21
at
Postponed
Baton Rouge Community College
A
Wed Feb 28
vs
Final
W, 8-6
Southwest Mississippi Community College *
H
Wed Feb 28
vs
Final
W, 11-4
Southwest Mississippi Community College *
H
March
Sat Mar 03
at
Final
W, 3-2
Coastal Alabama - North
A
Sat Mar 03
at
Final
L, 12-6
Coastal Alabama - North
A
Tue Mar 06
at
Final
L, 6-1
Hinds Community College *
A
Tue Mar 06
at
Final
L, 4-2
Hinds Community College *
A
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Northeast Mississippi Community College *
H
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Northeast Mississippi Community College *
H
Fri Mar 16
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-0
Louisiana State University Eunice
A
Fri Mar 16
at
Final
L, 7-5
Louisiana State University Eunice
A
Tue Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Itawamba Community College *
H
Tue Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Itawamba Community College *
H
Wed Mar 21
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
Meridian Community College *
A
Wed Mar 21
at
Final
W, 9-8
Meridian Community College *
A
Fri Mar 23
at
Final
W, 6-3
Coahoma Community College *
A
Fri Mar 23
at
Final
W, 8-5
Coahoma Community College *
A
Mon Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 14-8
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College *
H
Mon Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 9-7
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College *
H
Wed Mar 28
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 7-6
East Mississippi Community College *
H
Wed Mar 28
vs
Final
L, 9-4
East Mississippi Community College *
H
April
Wed Apr 04
at
Final
L, 9-4
Jones County Junior College *
A
Wed Apr 04
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
Jones County Junior College *
A
Sun Apr 08
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
Holmes Community College * ^
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-0
Holmes Community College * ^
H
Tue Apr 10
at
Final
L, 3-0
Copiah-Lincoln Community College *
A
Tue Apr 10
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 6-5
Copiah-Lincoln Community College *
A
Fri Apr 13
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 14-2
Northwest Mississippi Community College *
A
Fri Apr 13
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 9-6
Northwest Mississippi Community College *
A
Wed Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 7-2
East Central Community College *
H
Wed Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 10-7
East Central Community College *
H
Sat Apr 21
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Mississippi Delta Community College *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
W, 6-1
Mississippi Delta Community College *
A
Fri Apr 27
at
Final
W, 11-5
Copiah-Lincoln Community College * %
Game one, MACJC Best-of-Three
A
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 7-3
Copiah-Lincoln Community College * %
H
May
Fri May 04
at
Final
L, 8-2
Itawamba Community College %
MACJC State Tournament
A
Sun May 06
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 3-2
East Central Community College %
@ Fulton, MS MACJC State Tournament
N
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season