2019 Pearl River Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Mon Aug 12
at
William Carey #
Final
L, 7-1
A
Sat Aug 17
at
West Alabama #
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Aug 24
at
Mississippi College #
12:30 PM
A
Mon Aug 26
at
Hinds Community College *
7:00 PM
A
Wed Aug 28
at
Louisiana State University-Eunice
6:30 PM
A
Fri Aug 30
vs
Meridian Community College * ^
7:00 PM
H
September
Tue Sep 03
at
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College * ^
7:00 PM
A
Tue Sep 10
vs
Southwest Mississippi Community College * ^
7:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 13
at
Jones College * ^
7:00 PM
A
Tue Sep 17
vs
East Central Community College *
7:00 PM
H
Tue Sep 24
at
Itawamba Community College *
4:00 PM
A
October
Tue Oct 01
at
Meridian Community College * ^
5:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 04
vs
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College * ^
7:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 09
vs
Louisiana State University-Eunice
7:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 11
at
Southwest Mississippi Community College * ^
4:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 15
vs
Jones College * ^
7:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 18
at
Holmes Community College *
Played on the Ridgeland Campus
3:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 22
vs
TBA %
MACJC Playoffs, first round
TBA
H
Sat Oct 26
vs
TBA %
MACJC Playoffs, Semifinals
TBA
H
Sun Oct 27
vs
TBA %
MACJC Playoffs, finals
TBA
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season