2019 Pearl River Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Mon Aug 12
at
7:30 PM
William Carey #
A
Sat Aug 17
vs
6:00 PM
West Alabama #
H
Sat Aug 24
at
TBA
Mississippi College #
A
Mon Aug 26
at
7:00 PM
Hinds Community College *
A
Wed Aug 28
at
4:00 PM
Louisiana State University-Eunice
A
Fri Aug 30
vs
7:00 PM
Meridian Community College * ^
H
September
Tue Sep 03
at
7:00 PM
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College * ^
A
Tue Sep 10
vs
7:00 PM
Southwest Mississippi Community College * ^
H
Fri Sep 13
at
7:00 PM
Jones College * ^
A
Tue Sep 17
vs
7:00 PM
East Central Community College *
H
Tue Sep 24
at
4:00 PM
Itawamba Community College *
A
October
Tue Oct 01
at
5:00 PM
Meridian Community College * ^
A
Fri Oct 04
vs
7:00 PM
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College * ^
H
Tue Oct 08
vs
7:00 PM
Louisiana State University-Eunice
H
Fri Oct 11
vs
4:00 PM
Southwest Mississippi Community College * ^
H
Tue Oct 15
vs
3:00 PM
Jones College * ^
H
Fri Oct 18
at
3:00 PM
Holmes Community College *
Played on the Ridgeland Campus
A
Tue Oct 22
vs
TBA
TBA %
MACJC Playoffs, first round
H
Sat Oct 26
vs
TBA
TBA %
MACJC Playoffs, Semifinals
H
Sun Oct 27
vs
TBA
TBA %
MACJC Playoffs, finals
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season