2018 Pearl River Community College Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 11-4
Pct. .733
Conf. 6-2
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-2
Away 5-1
Neutral 0-1
Games 15
Goals 52
Goals/ game 3.47
Shot % .800
Shots/ game 4.3
GAA 1.19
August
Wed Aug 22
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Itawamba Community College
H
Fri Aug 24
at
Final
W, 3-0
Holmes Community College
Played at Freedom Ridge Park, Ridgeland
A
Tue Aug 28
vs
Final
W, 10-2
East Central Community College
H
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
W, 5-1
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College *
A
September
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Meridian Community College *
H
Tue Sep 11
at
Final
W, 2-0
Jones College *
A
Sun Sep 16
at
Final
W, 6-4
East Central Community College
A
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final - OT
L, 1-0
Southwest Mississippi Community College *
Due to Tropical Storm Gordon, this match was rescheduled from Sept. 4.
H
Tue Sep 25
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Holmes Community College
H
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Hinds Community College
H
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College *
H
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
L, 1-0
Southwest Mississippi Community College *
A
Tue Oct 09
at
Final
W, 3-0
Meridian Community College *
A
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Jones College *
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Southwest Mississippi Community College %
@ Ellisville, MS
N
* Conference
% Post season