2019-20 Pearl River Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 22-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 14-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 22
Home 11-0
Away 9-0
Neutral 2-0
Games 21
Pts per game 87.4
FG % 50.9
3PT % 28.9
FT % 70.8
Reb per game 41.5
Ast per game 15.8
October
Sun Oct 06
vs
TBA #
@ Tallahassee CC Jamboree Tallahassee, Florida
12:00 PM
N
Tue Oct 22
vs
Holmes Community College #
Scrimmage
4:00 PM
H
November
Sat Nov 16
at
Southern University-Shreveport
Cancelled
A
December
January
February
Mon Feb 24
vs
Itawamba Community College %
@ East Mississippi MACJC Tournament
3:00 PM
N
Tue Feb 25
at
TBA %
MACJC Tournament
TBA
A
Wed Feb 26
at
TBA %
MACJC Tournament
TBA
A
Thu Feb 27
at
TBA %
MACJC Tournament
TBA
A
March
Tue Mar 03
at
TBA %
Region XXIII Tournament; at Mississippi College
TBA
A
Wed Mar 04
at
TBA %
Region XXIII Tournament; at Mississippi College
TBA
A
Thu Mar 05
at
TBA %
Region XXIII Tournament; at Mississippi College
TBA
A
Fri Mar 06
at
TBA %
Region XXIII Tournament; at Mississippi College
TBA
A
Mon Mar 16
at
TBA %
NJCAA Tournament; at Hutchinson, Kansas
TBA
A
Tue Mar 17
at
TBA %
NJCAA Tournament; at Hutchinson, Kansas
TBA
A
Wed Mar 18
at
TBA %
NJCAA Tournament; at Hutchinson, Kansas
TBA
A
Thu Mar 19
at
TBA %
NJCAA Tournament; at Hutchinson, Kansas
TBA
A
Fri Mar 20
at
TBA %
NJCAA Tournament; at Hutchinson, Kansas
TBA
A
Sat Mar 21
at
TBA %
NJCAA Tournament; at Hutchinson, Kansas
TBA
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season