2018-19 Pearl River Community College Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 4-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 4
Home 3-0
Away 1-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 4
Pts per game 109.0
FG % 54.3
3PT % 33.0
FT % 69.7
Reb per game 42.5
Ast per game 28.8
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
12:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO #
@ Dallas, TX Mullen/Mitchell Dallas JC Blowout
N
Thu Oct 25
at
TBA
Holmes Community College #
A
November
Thu Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 98-70
Delgado Community College
H
Thu Nov 08
at
Final
W, 103-71
Bishop State Community College
A
Mon Nov 12
vs
Final
W, 95-60
William Carey JV
H
Thu Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 140-78
Louisiana Christian Prep
H
Mon Nov 19
vs
3:00 PM
Coahoma Community College
@ At East Central C.C. Part of the East Central Shootout
N
Tue Nov 20
vs
3:00 PM
Mississippi Delta Community College
@ At East Central C.C. Part of the East Central Shootout
N
Tue Nov 27
at
6:30 PM
Baton Rouge Community College
A
Thu Nov 29
vs
4:00 PM
Bishop State Community College
H
December
Mon Dec 03
vs
7:30 PM
Copiah-Lincoln Community College *
H
January
Tue Jan 08
at
7:00 PM
Delgado Community College
A
Thu Jan 10
at
7:30 PM
East Central Community College *
A
Mon Jan 14
vs
7:30 PM
Jones College *
H
Thu Jan 17
at
7:30 PM
Hinds Community College *
A
Tue Jan 22
at
7:30 PM
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College *
A
Thu Jan 24
vs
7:30 PM
Southwest Mississippi Community College *
H
Mon Jan 28
at
7:30 PM
Meridian Community College *
A
Thu Jan 31
at
7:30 PM
Copiah-Lincoln Community College *
A
February
Mon Feb 04
vs
7:30 PM
East Central Community College *
H
Thu Feb 07
at
7:30 PM
Jones College *
A
Mon Feb 11
vs
7:30 PM
Hinds Community College *
H
Thu Feb 14
vs
7:30 PM
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College *
H
Mon Feb 18
at
7:15 PM
Southwest Mississippi Community College *
A
Thu Feb 21
vs
7:30 PM
Meridian Community College *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference