2020 Pearl River Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
September
Fri Sep 27
vs
East Central Community College #
12:00 PM
H
October
Sun Oct 13
vs
Coastal Alabama - South
@ University of South Alabama Mobile, AL
5:45 PM
N
February
Sun Feb 16
vs
Bevill State Community College
1:00 PM
H
Sun Feb 16
vs
Bevill State Community College
4:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 19
vs
Coastal Alabama - South
2:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 19
vs
Coastal Alabama - South
5:00 PM
H
Sun Feb 23
vs
Baton Rouge Community College
1:00 PM
H
Sun Feb 23
vs
Baton Rouge Community College
4:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 26
at
Nunez Community College
4:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 26
at
Nunez Community College
7:00 PM
A
March
Sun Mar 01
vs
Illinois Central College
12:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 01
vs
Illinois Central College
3:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 03
vs
Coastal Alabama - East
2:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 03
vs
Coastal Alabama - East
5:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 07
at
Northwest Florida State College
1:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 07
at
Northwest Florida State College
4:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 11
at
Spring Hill JV
2:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 11
at
Spring Hill JV
5:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 14
at
Northeast Mississippi Community College *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 14
at
Northeast Mississippi Community College *
4:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 18
vs
Copiah-Lincoln Community College *
3:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 18
vs
Copiah-Lincoln Community College *
6:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
Itawamba Community College *
2:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
Itawamba Community College *
5:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 24
at
Baton Rouge Community College
3:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 24
at
Baton Rouge Community College
6:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 28
vs
Meridian Community College * ^
2:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Meridian Community College * ^
5:00 PM
H
April
Wed Apr 01
vs
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College *
3:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 01
vs
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College *
6:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
Mississippi Delta Community College * ^
2:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
Mississippi Delta Community College * ^
5:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 07
at
East Central Community College *
3:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 07
at
East Central Community College *
6:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 10
vs
East Mississippi Community College *
2:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 10
vs
East Mississippi Community College *
5:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 15
vs
Southwest Mississippi Community College *
3:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 15
vs
Southwest Mississippi Community College *
6:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
at
Holmes Community College * ^
2:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Holmes Community College * ^
5:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 21
at
Hinds Community College *
3:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 21
at
Hinds Community College *
6:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 25
at
Coahoma Community College *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 25
at
Coahoma Community College *
4:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 28
at
Jones College *
3:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 28
at
Jones College *
6:00 PM
A
May
Fri May 01
at
Northwest Mississippi Community College *
2:00 PM
A
Fri May 01
at
Northwest Mississippi Community College *
5:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division