2017-2018 Pearl River Wildcats Baseball Schedule

Overall 38-11
Pct. .776
Conf. 23-5
Pct. .821
Streak Lost 1
Home 21-4
Away 17-5
Neutral 0-2
Games 49
Runs 384
Batting Avg. .326
On Base % .421
Slugging % .524
Home Runs 51
February
Fri Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 12-7
Southeastern Community College
Poplarville, MS
H
Fri Feb 16
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-0
Elaine P. Nunez Community College
H
Wed Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 9-6
Pensacola State College
H
Wed Feb 21
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-3
Pensacola State College
H
Sat Feb 24
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 9-6
Bishop State Community College
A
Sat Feb 24
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 2-1
Bishop State Community College
A
Tue Feb 27
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Coastal Alabama - East
H
Tue Feb 27
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 9-4
Coastal Alabama - East
H
March
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 12-1
Illinois Central College
H
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-1
Illinois Central College
H
Wed Mar 07
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 16-8
Coastal Alabama - South
A
Wed Mar 07
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-1
Coastal Alabama - South
A
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-0
Lake Land College
H
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 3-1
Lake Land College
H
Wed Mar 14
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-2
Elaine P. Nunez Community College
A
Wed Mar 14
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 12-2
Elaine P. Nunez Community College
A
Sat Mar 17
at
Final
W, 13-10
Northwest Mississippi Community College *
A
Sat Mar 17
at
Final
W, 6-5
Northwest Mississippi Community College *
A
Tue Mar 20
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 20-4
Baton Rouge Community College
A
Tue Mar 20
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 3-2
Baton Rouge Community College
A
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
W, 5-3
Northeast Mississippi Community College *
A
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
W, 5-4
Northeast Mississippi Community College *
A
Tue Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College * ^
H
Tue Mar 27
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-2
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College * ^
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Itawamba Community College *
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-6
Itawamba Community College *
H
April
Wed Apr 04
at
Final
W, 13-10
East Central Community College * ^
A
Wed Apr 04
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-3
East Central Community College * ^
A
Sun Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 16-9
Meridian Community College *
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 4-3
Meridian Community College *
H
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 10-7
Southwest Mississippi Community College *
H
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 9-6
Southwest Mississippi Community College *
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 12-4
Mississippi Delta Community College * ^
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 4-3
Mississippi Delta Community College * ^
H
Wed Apr 18
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-1
Hinds Community College *
A
Wed Apr 18
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-5
Hinds Community College *
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-0
East Mississippi Community College *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-4
East Mississippi Community College *
H
Tue Apr 24
at
Final
L, 2-0
Jones College * ^
A
Tue Apr 24
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 4-1
Jones College * ^
A
Sat Apr 28
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 16-1
Holmes Community College * ^
A
Sat Apr 28
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-9
Holmes Community College * ^
A
May
Wed May 02
vs
Final
W, 8-3
Copiah-Lincoln Community College *
H
Wed May 02
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 9-4
Copiah-Lincoln Community College *
H
Sun May 06
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-2
Coahoma Community College *
A
Sun May 06
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-0
Coahoma Community College *
A
Wed May 16
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 16-6
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College %
@ Eunice, LA NJCAA Region 23 Tournament
N
Thu May 17
vs
Final
W, 8-4
Hinds Community College
H
Fri May 18
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 25-13
Meridian Community College %
@ Eunice, LA
N
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season